Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prom Stay

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location was great
Cons: nothing...
Location: We ate across the street and Legends & Icons. their Ribs special was really good and at a good price.
Enjoyed our stay, the price was much better then the higher prices in the same area. we where in town for a Jr. Sr. prom we live over an hour and a half away so the stay was a must. breakfast was very good, hot food was hot the Milk was really cold. Love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod

Excellent place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Very clean, very nice sized rooms, and very affordable. We will definitely stay here again the next time we pass thru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Palm Desert review

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for the price, easy to most things in Palm Desert / La Quinta, clean and comfortable rooms, pleasant and helpful staff
2 out of 5
by Fred from Menifee, CA

Not worth saving $15.00

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: Cleanliness and bed was too soft and sagging for my liking.
Location: Got in late, store close
Not worth saving $15.00 for this area. Room was not clean and had an odor when we got there. Also since we booked on Expedia special rate they wouldn't put us in room with two queen beds even though the guy at the front desk said there were rooms available. Wanted to charge me extra for that. Last time I will go through Expedia for booking. Also, being last minute, the guy at the front said if I have AAA I would have gotten the same rate on last minute arrival if rooms were available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Orange County, CA

Value Hotel, clean, up to date

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Pillows and bed were very comfortable. The breakfest included hot and cold food and there were free apples, oranges, coffee in the lobby. Free paper
Cons: free wi-fi was down more often than up, and the TV was fuzzy on the major networks...
Location: Shields Date Nut Cafe, Follies in Palm Springs
We stayed for 2 nights. This property is convenient to Interstate 10, price was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz from Phoenix

convenient location

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the buck

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Very good breakfast. Nice pool. Comfortable beds.
Cons: See above
Location: Palm desert... Lots of stores and resturants nearby.
The first night we were there, we were very uncomfotable because the air conditioning wasn't working properly and we ended up having to move to a different room in the middle of the night... slept well once we were in the new room. I felt that should have been checked out before accomadating a guest priorly. I didn't get the concept of the several small pillows. I would have rather had one large one, but overall everything else was great... thx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan & Diane from Scottsdale,AZ

Close to my local destination

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Cons: Hallway's and lobby stuffy/hot/not air-conditioned
Location: very convenient to I-10, above average restaurants near-by.
Convenient from I-10 (easy on/off), adequate local restaurants/gas stations,pleasing facilities/staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Austin, Texas

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I appreciate a very clean place to stay when I travel. This hotel was clean and had many amenities. The breakfast was just average.