Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful and the rooms large
Location: Downtown is just a few blocks away
Close to downtown, recently renovated rooms, and a shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh,pa.

Great time

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: it is so clean,staff great, helpful
Location: Palm Springs,cal. Hiking trails,trams up mountain. Swimming,pleanty of shopping.
The staff here is great from front desk too housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice for a Palm Springs weekend

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Stayed here over PS Pride weekend. Booked a king suite and we couldn't have been happier. Spacious,well maintained , clean and a very comfortable bed. We were in room 362 which we felt was probably the best room in the hotel.The view of the mountains would be absolutely amazing if the trees were thinned out a bit . My only complaint is the ash cans sitting outside of the side entrance doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to downtown

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good location about half a mile from the ships and restaurants of downtown Palm Springs. Very clean. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Decent airport hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The hotel is close to the airport and to the centre of the Palm Springs business district. If what you want is a place to stay for a night or two, this place is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Great family hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Pool and spa. Close to excellent restaurants and attractions.
Location: The Palm Springs Aerial tramway was fantastic.
Staff all very friendly and helpful. The staff gave excellent recommendations for restaurants close by. Very clean room and hotel with a modern decor. Pool and spa fantastic for the kids. We ate our breakfast bought at the hotel cafe, by the pool which made us feel like we were in an island resort. Close by attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whittier, CA

Nice hotel close to downtown Palm Springs.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Cons: I would have given the room comfort 5 stars but I the pillows were not comfortable and were too small. Also, the air conditioner was noisy.
Location: Hotel was just 5 minutes (driving) away from the Spa Casino and downtown Palm Springs.
We checked in at the hotel with no problems. I went with my sisters and we were given rooms that were right next to each other. Nice rooms. Quiet hotel. Small pool but it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Simi Valley, CA

close to convention center

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet rooms, helpful employees, good beds and pillows, shuttle service, pool and spa.
Cons: The woman at the cafe the night we ate there was very slow (it wasn't busy) and she forgot to bring our beverages with the meal.
Location: I visited for Quiltfest but if I had more time would have gone to one of the local gardens or museums, tried out some restaurants.
I attended Quiltfest in Palm Springs and was pleased to find a hotel so close to the convention center and doubly pleased to find out the hotel had a shuttle to get you there and back with just a phone call. It was 107 degrees the days I visited. I had a ground floor room that opened onto the courtyard and pool, which was nice when I went to refresh myself in the spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach

Loved the pool access right out our slider

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: casino and food and bars right up the street which was nice
We always love the courtyards and look for them when in different cities too :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

um....

Posted Sep 29, 2014
just ok,...............................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest TThank you for the comment - it would be nice to know if there is anything that we can improve on Thank you so much Vanessa Perera General manager