Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We booked for 1 night, The premises and room could use a paint. The employees were welcoming. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Looks alot nicer online than in person. I would do more research next time or pay more elsewhere... even though it was Coachella weekend, the price for the room was incredibly inflated for what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

It was surprisingly great!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
it was an actually really comfortable stay i enjoyed it i.booked this.hotel for coachella because it was the cheapest and i.expected a really gross hotel because it was cheap but the rooms were big, clean, the staff was friendly and it went well will probably book again next year for coachella!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
It was a good place to stay and the staff were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Looks nice on the outside, but...

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: It was convenient to the areas of Palm Springs we wanted to see.
Cons: They could clean the rooms, empty the trash, change the sheets, fix the shower, replace the noisy refrigerator, replace the broken furniture, etc.
We rejected 2 rooms before they showed us one that had actually been cleaned by someone. And, that one was still terrible. We would have walked out and found another hotel if it had not been such a busy weekend that we were worried we wouldn't find anything else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything
Location: Good
Terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room we stayed in is in terrible state. It needs cleaning and maintenance. TV is still tune type, the fridge sounds like a Harley and the room smells like pee not to mention we paid $160. Expedia, if u value ur clients, u need to take this off ur list. The worst hotel I ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Motel was in great location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The motel was in a great location. Could either walk or drive within minutes to downtown, resturants and golf courses. The price per night was great.
Cons: Hotel needed lots of work. Swimming pool to cold to go into. Windows were closed by metal rods. Shower curtain was coming off the wall. Blinds old.
Location: Wonderful location. Went golfing, shopping, site seeing, walking, eating, hiking and sat in the hot tub. Lots of activities that a person can do.
First timers to Palm Spring. Golfing is expensive however there is ways to get better prices. Driving around was very easy. Food was great. Weather was awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad bad lodge

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: rebuild the lodge
Location: nothing
old lodge,no amenties no phone if you call from your cell no answer.no coffee make,no iron old old micro wave old old fridg, paint on carpet foot prints,bath bad bad had to ask 4or5 time to have the toilet seat change old worn .the room was never clean you had to ask to have the roon they only empty the trash and left old stained towels was never told you had to ask to have room clean there were ROACHES BUGS .the people that work there was lazy one aftrenoon we ask to have the room clean they came to the roon at 5;40 p.m. on the day we arrived the housekeeper was pass out in a room .we only saw one house keeper.we had no other choice all the hotels was sold out. this place is over priced it is a RIP OFF. this lodge should be rebuilt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san bernardino

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This hotel is under new management and is going through some renovations and upgrades they had bad reviews before but the new manager is taking care of business and he was very polite and was very helpful and the rooms were clean