Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visalia, Calif

Anna M

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, the staff was great and so accommodating. We had plenty of move around space - bedrooms and 2 baths...quiet neighborhood
Cons: Just absolutely nothing
Location: Right off 111, Palm Canyon, walking distance to convenience stores and restaurant. About a 1+ mile walk to main downtown Palm Springs
We were 4 single ladies attending a local conference for the weekend. We loved the roomy condo...the walking distance location, pool and Jacuzzi and most important - quiet property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visalia, Calif

Quiet area..1 block off Palm Canyon

Posted Feb 9, 2015
4 single ladies attending conference...perfect unit..ground floor..easy access to pool and jacuzzi. Full kitchen very convenient..walkable to downtown or easy access to bus line. Nice view of the mountain ranges to East. Very clean. Does not have daily maid service..but note can be left for clean linens..or maid service daily rate. The staff was friendly and informative Perfect place if not wanting the hustle and bustle of large complexes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible mattress

Posted Jan 23, 2015
All was great until we went to bed. None of the positives--great staff, large unit, etc--mattered at all because the cheap mattress was so uncomfortable we couldn't sleep. Motel 6 has much better beds! I'm sorry to say that I would not stay here again. I've been home 4 days and my back still hurts. I've never written a review before, but this was so bad that I had no choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dusan Joseffrom Vancouver, BC Canada

Christmas vacations

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The front office was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Tulare, CA

Nice family get away.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place for a family. Two large bedrooms and bathrooms and a full kitchen. Pleasant front desk staff. You need to know that there is no maid service unless you pay a hefty extra charge and no 24 hour desk (they do have emergency after hours phone numbers. Coffee is provided the first day only. Neighborhood is not the greatest but it did feel safe. Pool area is typical of a condo. Would not recommend for a couple, but if you have kids it is the place to be. They even have a decent movie lending library.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place for a family to stay. We will come back again. Our only comment is that the beds are too firm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Great value for 5-6 people!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location and price. Staff person was very helpful.
Cons: Upgrades to kitchen and bathrooms.
Location: Tramway and hiking at the top of the mountain was an excellent outing.
Good location and reasonably priced. Unit could be upgraded somewhat, particularly the kitchen and baths. It would, however, be more expensive if upgraded. It exceeded our expectations given the price. Great place for short term stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Nice hotel in quite area

Posted Aug 17, 2014
It was decent hotel. Size of two bed two bath apartment. Pool is small, not much to so there that is near the hotel. Staff confused my account with other guest twice which was annoying. Office is not a 24 hour operation like other hotels offer, if you have an emergency after hours, you have to call a number they provide and an operator will help from afar. It's a nice place for the price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little gem in the desert. After a long drive we arrived late. Room was ready, clean, ans easy to find. Kids loved the pool area with toys!! Room was cozy and plenty of room for everyone. Will stop again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Romanfrom Pal Springs

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Staff, Check-in and Check-out was Very Easy. Towels Clean and Fresh, Bedding the Same Pool Kept Clean and Neat I Certainly would recommend and come back