Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Walked into the hotel at about midnight and didn't see anyone at the front desk. We ended up using the house phone and got a hold of the front desk employee who was walking around the hotel. So, once the front desk employee showed up, I found out that they had already completed the process for me. All they needed to do was check my ID and hand me the keys. After check in, the room wasn't bad for the price, but I noticed some of the towels had stains on them. That was kind of gross, but I was only there for one night so I just kinda dealt with it. Overall, it was a decent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Perefect place for a nice quite getaway and convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Michael from Orange County

Good for smokers

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: It looks brand new from the outside and the interior was room was clean and pleasant.
Cons: The hotel needs to find a way of getting rid of the smoke smell in the elevators and hallways.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located to downtown Palm Springs where there is plenty of shopping, dinning, and other activities.
Everything about the hotel is very nice except for the fact that they allow smoking inside the hotel. The elevators reeked of smoke and our non-smoking floor hallways reeked of smoke. Luckily the room did not smell of smoke. The survey asks if I would recommend this hotel to friends. I would only recommend this hotel to smokers and people with pets. I'm not sure I would recommend this hotel to anyone else.
1 out of 5
by Mario from Los Angeles, CA.

Worst vacation ever!

Posted May 28, 2014
The room smelled of mildew, the floors were sticky and stained like they were never cleaned, the bathroom shower head sprayed water everywhere, the housekeeping staff never once came to clean, offer new towels, or even take out the trash. The neighbors were extremely noisy. After all this I called front desk and they did absolutely nothing about it. I'd love my money back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lucy from los Angeles

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cons- no Jacuzzi and fire alarms going on and off at 2-3am. Kept waking me up. Pros- clean room and great check in and check out experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood

The fire alarm bad experience

Posted May 27, 2014
Every night the fire alarm went off, worst way to wake up your hotel guest! It was so loud, our kids were scared to even be there!! But it didn't only go off once every night it went off 2-3 times!!! Horrible experience!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all of PS

Posted May 27, 2014
Last minute room for the holiday. Very comfortable. Bring your own ice as there are no ice machines. No daily maid service without a fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David H from Palm Springs

Great location and Clean at a can't beat price!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just stayed for one night. The hotel was very clean, conveniently located, and had a very friendly staff. I plan on staying at this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James Reston

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was not cleaned daily and was cluttered with leaves one morning and the pool restroom doors were locked. Also the hotel should have provided at least a sponge so you could clean the kitchen area a little easier. Overall the staff was friendly and my stay was pleasant.