Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel centrally located for our stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was very good and it will look very good when finished upgrading.
Cons: they are doing that now.
The experience was good, but they were upgrading it at this time. It will look better than what was shown in the pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Seattle, WA

Wish the AC worked.

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air conditioner quit working in the middle of the night, when I brought up the subject when I checked out all I got was I'm so sorry and was handed my bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great after the initial room inspection

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Location
upon entering the room we found the toilet had been used but not flushed. There also was hair in the sink. We notifies the front desk and house keeping immediately came and cleaned the bathroom area again. After that the room was cleaned very well for the rest of the weeks stay. The pool area was very well kept up and clean. The morning breakfast was always very good. The beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcia F.from Upland, CA

Fairfield Inn

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just OK. The air conditioner was leaking and I had to call for maintenance. Even after that it took a long time to cool down. The room was adequate for our purposes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Amy, Hotel Management
Greetings Marcia, I apologize for the inconvenience with your air conditioning unit during your stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want you to know we are addressing the issue. Thank you so much for your time and again please accept my sincerest apologies. We hope to have you back for a future stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bobfrom orange ca

For the money a decent place

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Only bad thing to say is that it looked like they were working on a couple of rooms and they had a mess in the hallways that that could have been vacuumed up but hotel emplyees just kept walking by it. When they finally did vacuum it up they did a bad job. But otherwise it was a nice place and we would stay there again. Mess did not bother us but we both remarked that hopefully other people would not let it bother them also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stripmall Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014
The hotel was in renovation so it was a bit disappointing. The bed was not comfortable; however, the pillows were fabulous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Lexi, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience with your stay and hope that you will return to give us the opprotunity to provide you with better lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidifrom Eastvale CA

Great price and staff

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Closes to the soccer park we needed to go to. Awesome continental breakfast and great prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DDfrom Corona

Great hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price. Nice staff and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast and near a ton of shopping.
Overall, we had a very good experience with the hotel. The only problem was a knock on our door and having the desk clerk say he was contacting everyone in the area about a complaint from the floor below for "stomping." Yes, we heard someone (kids?) running down the hallway earlier, but to contact a large group of rooms because of this? Luckily we weren't asleep yet and this didn't cause too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marisuefrom Sacramento

convenient location

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The Staff was excellent The employee at the front dest was great. He was very accomodating
Cons: You should have fans in the bathroom
The air conditioner was out Room was hot.