Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little overpriced?

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Maybe the hotel could discount the stay if you are attending the concert which we did.
Location: Location was good. Lots of places close by and easy access to freeway
Thought it was a little overpriced but that was because Franki Valli was in concert that evening. Room was very clean and comfortable. Wished it was a little bigger though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Close to Palm Springs and our son.
Cons: Bathroom too small.
Location: Palm Springs and family.
Was there for Christmas night after visiting our son. Close by him and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC

Way to far away from anything.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Food
Location: This hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to find food & entertainment is a 20 to 30 minute drive if you are lucky enough to find any.
Normal casino hotels, on check-in, give there guests something for the casino. We got a 1/2 off the cost of one hour at the bowling alley. Who bowls??. We found the food at the Pom very disappointing, the Grill expensive. The Asian restaurant was very good. John
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great place to stay. We traveled from Phoenix to LA and it was a great way to break up the trip and still have fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Location: We went to the Shields Date Garden and really enjoyed the walk with statues of the life of Christ and an accompanying audio narrative on your phone.
This place is clean and the staff friendly. Swam in the pool and played bingo. Just a relaxing time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place in the Desert

Posted Oct 31, 2014
What can I say? The staff were over the top helpful, the room was spacious, clean, and had a great view. We don't gamble but if you do they have that too. I'll return if I am ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Facility Excellent Customer Service

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Wait staff!
Cons: Protein options at the Starbucks!
Location: Cabazon is about 40 minutes away, Morongo and Agua Caliente are in between for those gamblers!
Wait staff at the restaurants were VERY friendly, helpful and professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoLee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com