Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This resort is top notch all around. When you pull up you are greeted by your valet parkibg staff (complimentary) who offer you cool bottled water. Check-in was smooth, the resort was beautiful and clean. Freshly ironed duvet covers on the comforters. Clean bathrooms! Restaurants were excellent. We had the filet mignon which was very tender. Waitress was attentive and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed our short stay while attending Indian Wells Tennis Garden Tournament. Pool water was warm. Only complaint was that the blended margarita I ordered pool side, no salt, came with salt and instead of re-making it, they just wiped off the salt. It was still quite salty so I just cancelled the order. Minor complaint given the level of overall satisfaction. We will go back, definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Indian Wells Tennis

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Staff was great. Pool area nice. Casino and Liques needs updating. Room was nice but double beds VERY small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect long weekend get away

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The pool was beautiful. The restaurants were great.
Location: Indian Wells Tennis GArden
My husband and I fled the cold of the Northeast to come to CA and watch the BNP Paribas Open. This hotel was only a 10 minute drive from tennis venue but totally away from its traffic which was great! Hotel was beautiful, great restaurants and fitness center- excellent pool with bar service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dana Point, CA

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet room, good TV
Cons: Self parking needs to be closer to hotel. Many of us don't like valet.
Location: Excellent golf nearby, and only a few miles from Indian Wells and Palm Desert.
Nice room, good bed and bedding. Self parking is in a parking garage some distance from hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nice room and excelent buffet, but no morning coffee service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

it was ok

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: it has a great location, close to everything that was needed.
Cons: I know it would hurt at first, but go non-smoking, it hurt our casino's for a bit but it picked back up after awhile in Canada.
Location: location is great, easy to get to and convenient to what we where doing each day.
it was good, only bad part was casino was smokey and our room was small but ok, shower backed up by time i got to it. when i ws done showering it was a inch below the overflow. told house keeping and and it ws fixed by the time we came back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proceedure

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Quick on and off freeway
When your hotel is not full, try to place occupants in every other room, leaving a empty room between two occupied rooms to cut down the noise. When possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Casino vacation

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great casino Grounds were beautiful. Small room but very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Wonderful stay! Would stay here again at the expedia special price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Didn't like that end of town, but the hotel is good with everything a traveler needs.