Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Nice hotel only complaint was the smoking in the casino as a non smoker it was a little off putting and the beds were not the most comfortable.Otherwise all good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Outward appearance hotel and grounds was clean and orderly. Hotel was a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Visit with a Good Friend who was ill

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Very clean overall. Staff professional from: Valet to Check-In Desk to Housekeeping. The room was better than expected. No cigarette smoke smell.
Location: Location is nicely centered. Just a few miles from the best OUTLET Stores in Southern California.
My spouse and I needed to see a friend who was temporarily ill. We both also needed some Rest & Relaxation. My plan was to visit then do nothing, at all, for a few days, but ... the Casino called our name. And lo and behold, I actually won something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

First time stay

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and somewhat comfortable.
Cons: More supervision at the pool, and there and additional cocktail waitresses on the casino floor.
The hotel was comfortable and very clean. The gaming in the casino was average. The pool area, which had staff on hand, was not supervised. Though posted signs advise the supervision of children and no outside pools toys, there were a number of unsupervised children with pool toys running into adult swimmers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Staff excellent cool on a very hot day. Would return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Awesome!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We were there to golf. Course,was beautiful! Food was incredible! Local as were in restaurants often during our stay...great sign. Great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great hotel, stayed for business, very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
It was a very nice stay, clean and well kept facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Az

Great overnight stop between LA and Phoenix!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Outstanding beds with lots of pillows. Excellent restaurant selection in the hotel. Easy parking and hotel access. Wonderful fitness center.
We've stayed here several times over the past six months. It is a great overnight stop between LA and Phoenix if you get started late, or want to avoid hitting rush hour traffic. We'd always avoided choosing it because we normally don't like casino hotels. Now it is one of our favorite 'on the road' hotels ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was amazing! The room was very comfortable I slept like a king.
This was my first time to the Indio area and it was a great experience. The hotel is very clean, the staff was awesome! I would highly recommend staying at this location for sure my girlfriend and I will be back.