Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Nice bedding and pillows and price affordable. Very comfortable stay. Front desk helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura, ca.

nice hotel in palm springs next to freeway and bet

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: no real complaints
Cons: a little more choices for breakfast.
Location: located between agua calienta casino and fantasy springs casino, next to 10 freeway.
room was nice, the cleaning staff didn't harass me to clean room, the only thing I didn't like was paper roll is too close to toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Mother-Daughter Get Away

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Hampton Inns are consistently clean, comfortable, well-maintained, and their staff are gracious, helpful, and friendly. Breakfast buffets are AMAZING.
Cons:
Location: Palm Desert location-- next door to Palm Springs.
We needed some quiet time away to unwind, talk, relax, and that's just what we got. As we've traveled across the country, we have always LOVED Hampton Inn & Suites, which is why I chose this as our place to stay. We were not disappointed! From the moment we walked in, we were greeted and well cared for. The room was perfect. The breakfast buffet was wonderfully varied. The pool was quiet, well-maintained, and-- despite the strong winds the night before-- quite clean. It was a wonderful experience, and we'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great hotel and well located

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We just stayed one night but the staff was great, the room was clean and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great place, fully satisfied

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nice large room, very good breakfast, great and friendly service.
We booked the Hotel for a two nights on a 3 weeks trip through the SW of the US as a family. We liked it so much that we stayed an additional night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fraserburgh, Scotland

Nice hotel, outskirts of Palm Desert CA

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Would have liked more umbrellas at poolside
Location: Air museum was very interesting and informative, tram rail also worth a trip
Hotel staff friendly and helpful, rooms clean and tidy, breakfast good and could also get carry out breakfasts. Used laundry room which I found handy having travelled from Scotland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rialto, CA

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Not anything I can think of.
It was a last minute reservation but we were pleased by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sharon from palm desert

kid friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice. very quiet even with kids. nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Milton VT

Cool, Clean, Quiet & Comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was perfect for our one day stay--would like to have stayed longer. The staff was very friendly & helpful, offering perfect directions to our event. I loved having a Starbucks across the parking lot, and a nice shopping center across the road. Easy to find off the 10. Nice little breakfast offerings. Clean & quiet with comfy beds. A great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa from upland

awesome!

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had awesomeness Service , room was large , we are a family if 5 and we had plenty room, Hotel was accommodating and really Clean 24 hour free Starbucks like coffee and Hot chocolate, we would definitely go back