Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Just not a pleasant place to stay. Could never get hot water out of the sink faucet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Small and for the price it isn't worth it. Made my stay so inconvenient due to error of credit card usage. Very disappointed for paying so much and you get a blah for a service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel im Palm Springs. Super Lage. Freundlicher Emfang. Parken kostenlos. Auf Nachfrage, ob wir ein anderes Zimmer bekommen können, da es auf dem Flur zu laut war, hat man uns sofort ein anderes gegeben. Wir würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Centro, Ca

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Good hotel, specially if you want to have fun and party. It is close to bars, restaurants, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, CA

Nice hotel with a lot of energy.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Staff, main lobby
Cons: The tub and bathroom fixtures are old and need updating
The hotel is nicely updated, but falls short of a complete update. One main concern is that the pool closes at sundown which is a little unreasonable for a hotel located in an area where it can be 100 degrees at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
They close the pool at 8:00 pm every night. The main reason I take my family to Palm Spring is to relax by the pool. But they close pool after 8:00 pm the best time to relax after it cools down a little. Other Hotels keep pool open much later than 8:00 pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty clean rooms can't complain

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanest
Cons: Get rid of the bar censors.
Most of the experience was good except that if you have kids you have to be really careful with the bar censors if you don't pay attention you will be charged for things you never consumed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent Service half a block from Strip!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Upon check in I was able to have a fridge delivered, as theirs are exclusively for a mini bar. As soon as we entered our room, the Bell Hop knocked on our door to deliver our bags! At normal hotels, you have to wait 5-10 minutes. The inside of the room was clean, but the patio, we had a pool room which I highly recommend, had a cigarette butt and champagne cork left over from previous guests. We were able to get a knife and plate from the bar to cut our limes - we didn't come as prepared as we thought. We also misplaced our iPhone with credit cards inside. After using the Find My iPhone app we realized it was on the premises, called the front desk, and the said they had it. Nothing was taken from the phone case! I was nervous after reading reviews but didn't experience anything that previous reviewers did. I would defiantly stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Exciting

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We loved the atmosphere of the hotel. Lots of eating and shopping places close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the valet parking

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The best valet parking person one of the main reason to stay there is because of him his name is Omar amazing person friendly and helpful make sure to see him only for your valet parking thank you Omar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Stan K., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what a great job Omar did for you! We will be sure to acknowledge him. Sincerely,