Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Staff is great. Room is good size and well taken care of. Richard at the bar by the pool is the best. Looking forward to coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debsfrom Edinburgh

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med bra service

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi stannade en natt på hotellet på väg till San Diego. Hotellet har ett fint poolområde och känns klart prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will be going to Palm Springs every 3 or 4 months to visit my dentist. Staying overnight is necessary since I have been delayed by traffic in the past. I was happy to find the Hilton is only 1 mile from the dentist's office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Most likely would stay here again

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel with friendly staff. We had a pool view room on the lower level (there are 3 level in total) No issues with noise or any of the other problems which can be associated with being pool-side. (pool closes at 10) We only stayed one night because of our tight schedule, but we would have liked to stay longer. There are 3 options for parking: valet, self or street. The first two options were expensive in my opinion given the abundance of parking in the area. We came in at night, so we opted for the self parking. Off season, you probably won't have a problem finding street parking and I did not notice meters. If I come again, I will try that first. If you find a great rate, you won;t be disappointed by this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellyfrom Costa Mesa

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeaninefrom C

Beautiful property

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ended up here because my flight was cancelled.. The room was in great condition and was quite big. Very comfortable bed. Overall a really nice property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Good location. Received many phone calls in the middle of the night keeping me awake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wonderful pool temperature and pool service!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service and food in restaurant and at poolside were lovely! Only complaint was having to wait a long time to receive lunch one afternoon in the Terrace Restaurant. We are planning to return in the Fall. We really enjoy the Hilton Palm Springs. Please keep the pool temperature warm...it was perfect! Thank you.