Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LONDON

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING APART FROM THE COST OF CALLS FROM THE ROOM
Cons: YES - COSTS OF THE CALLS MUST BE STATED BY THE PHONE.
I loved the hotel, staff, location, room, balcony. One thing I STRONGLY RECOMMEND unwary travellers is NOT TO USE the phone calls without asking prices first, although hotel staff did not even knew costs either. I ended up paying over 130 US dollars for 5-6 short calls to USA and one 5 minute call to the UK. Th rest is OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 14, 2014
This was great This was great This was great This was great This was great This was great This was great This was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Quick trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Close to all activities
Cons: Free parking
Not long enough in either the hotel or Palm Springs. Our room was large with a nice balcony looking towards mountains which was extremely pretty in the morning. The bed was so comfy didn't want to get up in the morning. Room was large with a couch and bathroom was small but great sower over a bathtub. Hotel only two blocks from main shopping strip but still close to restaurants and coffee shops. Great spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Need to work on customer service but a nice place that is pretty centrally located. Staff not very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Staff is great. Room is good size and well taken care of. Richard at the bar by the pool is the best. Looking forward to coming back
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Good location. Received many phone calls in the middle of the night keeping me awake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wonderful pool temperature and pool service!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service and food in restaurant and at poolside were lovely! Only complaint was having to wait a long time to receive lunch one afternoon in the Terrace Restaurant. We are planning to return in the Fall. We really enjoy the Hilton Palm Springs. Please keep the pool temperature warm...it was perfect! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tylerfrom Manhattan Beach

great vibes

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a blast, great vibes at the pool, great location, nice size rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom palm springs

happy

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My last vist to the hotel was better. This time check in took longer and the room location was far but over all we were happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel that is close to bars/casino/golf.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very hot but the pool, casino, and golf were great