Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Palm Springs

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The size and comfort of the room
Cons: Offer free parking
Location: Lots of shops and places to eat close by
Went there to see friends. Lots of shops within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, Ca

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We stayed here for our anniversary for the second year in a row. We have been overly pleased with the service, staff, rooms and location to walk to the downtown area of Palm Springs. Stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to downtown. perfect location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
everybody is nice and willing to help. Hotel looks new and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location...kinda dirty.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Room, pool, and facility could be cleaner. The room I booked on Expedia said I'd have a "patio" so I assumed that meant ground floor. Nope. Cabanas by pool are worth every cent-especially if you want to watch a sporting event. Food was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nor Cal

Has potential to be great

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Beautiful, great location. But cigarette butts are everywhere, one of our rooms reeked of cigar smoke people smoke around the pool????At checking I was asked to initial the NON SMOKING policy. Pool area is beautiful but furniture and cabana covers were dirty, ketchup and drink stains were obvious on the pool deck and cigarette butts all over. This hotel has potential to be great clean it up, open up the restaurants, expand the spa and this could be a destination spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs CA

Hotel next to palm springs strip

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Went to gift shop to by sunglasses and a book. Bought the sun glasses however shop didn't carry any books or magazines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Well located, nice pool and rooms are confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice hotel close to everything, Friendly staff room was nice and clean, only complaint was I paid for my room in full with Expedia then was billed an extra 22.00 resort fee when I got there a charge I wasn't aware of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice getaway!

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Reasonable and quick room service. Friendly staff.
Cons: Don't charge guests who are paying a good sum for a room to park! Also, offer bellmen to help carry your bags to the room.
Location: palm Springs, California. many shops, restaurants and nice walks.
We stayed at this hotel on May 1st and May 2nd, 2015 and found it to be very nice. We had a continental breakfast sent to our room each morning and it came quickly, was hot, and the price was very reasonable. The bed in our room, a king size, was very comfortable and the sheets were soft. The pool was very clean and enjoyable and the water was very refreshing, not freezing. All in all this was a very nice place. The only thing we did not like was that they charge you $18 per night just to park there and there is no bell service, we had to take our bags to the room and back to the car when we left. Other than that, it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

dog friendly hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: They accept pets
Cons: Took ten minutes to figure out where to plug in headphones one the gym equipment and several of the tv's were broken. Also water tastes like rust.
Location: Two blocks from Indian and Palm Canyon. Right next to the Hard Rock Hotel
Service was uneaven. On one hand the valet and front desk were great! On the other hand, it was nearly impossible to get drinks at the pool side bar. We felt invisible, so we hunted down the one person serving the entire pool area and ordered food and drinks. But when we wanted to reorder, she was gone. This hotel doesn't seem to understand that the more drinks they serve, the more money they make. The bartenders were in "slow mode"