Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Not close to the strip, but great for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms are big enough for 4, clean, and in a good shape. Pool and jacuzzi are enjoyable after a hot day.
We spent there 2 nights in February with 2 kids. 1 day to visit Palm Springs, and 1 day in Joshua Tree Park. We looked for an hotel with a pool, not too expensive, with breakfast included, and not too far driving from different places.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom gonzalez

Not happy

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Front desk service great expected to have a nice stay when our room had roaches could not sleep or enjoy our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

standard HIXpress

Posted Dec 30, 2014
not the greatest HIXpress. hot tub was not hot. shower head only a trickle. wifi dropped a lot. room was adequate and location good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Amenities are not good, very limited amount of toiletries like shampoo and soap, no bags for dry cleaned clothes. Shower handle kept falling off! This hotel is just ok, not impressingly good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean close to freeway

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: no extra charge for roll in shower
Location: cathedral city
comfortable beds, very clean, close to freeway, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Clean and comfy

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean and comfy... perfect for a family and breakfast to boot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monyfrom Castaic

liked the location

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice inn. Staff was friendly and the inn was pretty and very clean. As a bonus there was a great little cafe right next door that was awesome for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Yasfrom Los Angeles

Clean/average hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and rooms were clean which was a plus, however, there was nothing special about the hotel or the location of the hotel overall. There was no pretty scenary unfortunately. And, my one biggest complaint is that I had a squeaky bed which made it hard to sleep because of the noise. I informed the manager at checkout and I don't know what's been done about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent