Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire england

nice hotel close to shops and food

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: right in the centre of things
nice room good breakfast and helpfull staff would use again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: AC, BED, and general maintenance.
Room was not properly prepared. TV was not working and required 2 different maintenance guy to fix. Reception was friendly up until the moment that they found out that I had booked through Expedia. If you want to stay at this location, book directly. Bed was not comfortable and make too much noise whenever tossing and turning. AC was too noisy and inadequate for the size of the room. In front of the AC was too cold, but the other side of the room was still too warm. They installed some sort of large plastic piece to restrict the air flow from the AC unit which I guess made it worse for the flow of cold air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana CA

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great value for the $, great breakfast, room was very clean. My wife and I spent most of our time at & in the pool. I would go back and I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Duane from Las Vegas

Very Helpful

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire staff were friendly and helpful in any way they could be from directions, to recommendations to places to eat to helping my handicapped friend with his breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Los Angeles, CA

Friendly staff and good service

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were friendly and the service was great. The continental breakfast was good. We appreciated the ice water in the lobby, and especially enjoyed the yummy cookies in the evening. The pool had plenty of comfy lounge chairs and was pretty clean. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Whittier

Hotel was outstanding and staff very nice

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right in the heart of the of the city. Very comfortable rooms and the staff was very helpful and kind. The breakfast was very good and tasty. Will stay there again next time in town. Also very close to golfing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, price for room, good free breakfast.
Cons: The beds were uncomfortable.
Beds were hard and uncomfortable. Breakfast was good. Price was good. No rooms to fit large families 5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great breakfast tiny rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2014
This hotel was very clean and had a nice staff. The breakfast spread was excellent, a huge variety especially when you are staying for more than a couple days. However our room was so tiny. It's one of the smallest rooms I have seen in a very long time. Also there are high voltage transformers right next to the pool which is unnerving. It was an okay place to stay but not ideal for families if you want space in your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com