Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Efren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Not bad, Not great

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Parking was close to rooms
Cons: The movies were way too expensive for what was offered
Location: This is close to other hotels with good spas
I stayed here for a couple nights in September. The hotel was comfortable and clean, but that's it. Breakfast was ok, and the rooms were fine. Nothing to write home about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pattyfrom Redding ,California

Family Affair

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really impressed! But there was a couple of things that puzzled me! I was there for a celebration of life for my uncle Pastor Chuck. Other family members wanted to stay as well.....My cousin called and they said it was now $179 a nite, than two days later when my other cousins arrived they only paided $89. a nite... and than my other cousins paid $100.00 for the same nite my first cousin inquired about????? Alot of inconsistanticies....what gives?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Toulouse

Prestation TOP

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne prestation, spacieux et très bonne qualité des équipements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by johnnyfrom France

Tout est parfait

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le breakfast est vraiment copieux et de plus le diner du soir est gratuit servi de 17 heures 30 à 19heures 30, un peu trop tôt, dommage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Spacious rooms, great service and nice pool. Loved the Applebee's in the same parking lot, makes for an easy dinner location instead of cooking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris Gfrom Lemoore, CA

Great night but took a while to get room

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing night at the Homewood. After a 6 hour trip after a 10 hour work day I was ready to just check in and get to sleep. Unfortunately I waited about 10 minutes at the front desk with absolutely no one around to help me. It wasn't until a bell hop ( i believe) saw me standing there tired and exhausted that he asked If I had been helped. I told him no and he yelled for someone to come and finally help me. I'll admit, if he didn't call for someone I probably would've been standing there an extra 10-15 mins easily. The room was clean, comfortable and the bed and shower were exactly what I needed after a 16 hour day. Will definitely stay again, I just hope that they don't use someone as immature and more worried about their cell phone and social media compared to helping people in the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place for families

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: I liked that this hotel was so family friendly.
Cons: A moldy smell to the shower curtain. Pool deck needs to be resurfaced. It was so slick and slippery when wet. My toddler slipped!
Location: Try Cafe Italiano. The wait staff sings to you and it's pretty upscale Italian food.
Great hotel, easy to get to, easy parking, free wifi, convenient breakfast included, good rates, nice pool. We had a great weekend there with small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian Nilssonfrom Haverdal

Otroligt värde för pengarna!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Våra barn (4 och 6 år) ville ge hotellet 8 stjärnor :-) Säger det mesta. Härlig pool, stora fina rum med kök, fri frukost och oväntat även helt ok kvällsmat mellan måndag och torsdag (vi kom en måndag och åkte på torsdagen). Familjärt och mycket trevligt, rekommenderas varmt!!