Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Unexpected stay, no preconception turned excellent

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: All useful facilities (e.g. freezer), wonderful staff
Cons: was near the top - so not much
Location: Cliffhouse restaurant
Close to one of my favorite restaurants and blessed with a wonderful, caring staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. Great pool area. Convenient location and comfortable room. A great place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Long Beach, CA

Unhappy in Palm Desert

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The walls were thin, I could actually hear the people in the room next to me talking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Efren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Not bad, Not great

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Parking was close to rooms
Cons: The movies were way too expensive for what was offered
Location: This is close to other hotels with good spas
I stayed here for a couple nights in September. The hotel was comfortable and clean, but that's it. Breakfast was ok, and the rooms were fine. Nothing to write home about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pattyfrom Redding ,California

Family Affair

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really impressed! But there was a couple of things that puzzled me! I was there for a celebration of life for my uncle Pastor Chuck. Other family members wanted to stay as well.....My cousin called and they said it was now $179 a nite, than two days later when my other cousins arrived they only paided $89. a nite... and than my other cousins paid $100.00 for the same nite my first cousin inquired about????? Alot of inconsistanticies....what gives?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Toulouse

Prestation TOP

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne prestation, spacieux et très bonne qualité des équipements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by johnnyfrom France

Tout est parfait

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le breakfast est vraiment copieux et de plus le diner du soir est gratuit servi de 17 heures 30 à 19heures 30, un peu trop tôt, dommage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Spacious rooms, great service and nice pool. Loved the Applebee's in the same parking lot, makes for an easy dinner location instead of cooking