Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Great breakfast and dinner during the week! Was very pleased with the room and the pool area! Had a wonderful time and do plan on returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Nice pool.
Cons: Check-in at front desk was not very friendly or infoemative.
Location: Tennis facilities are nearby, plenty of restaurants and shopping, also hiking and other outdoor activities aren't too far away.
As advertised. Breakfast and the light, weekday dinner were above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Alberta, Canada

Excellent

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Room has everything you need. Meals provided were excellent. Staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andrea from San Francisco, CA

Large room, super clean, great breakfast and pool!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Complimentary hot breakfast (eggs, bacon, hashbrowns) and family friendly pool and rooms.
Cons: Nothing, we loved it!
Location: Quiet location in a beautiful neighborhood. Right near a small shopping center with drugstore and there's an Applebee's next door as well.
We stayed one night at this hotel on a cross country drive with our 2 year old and it was a fantastic place to stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. We stayed in a suite with 2 queen beds and having a separate bedroom while traveling with our son was great. The room was spotlessly clean, including the kitchen area and very quiet. Pool was nicely heated so we could take an evening and a morning swim, and there was an abundance of chairs/towels for us. Great pool for little ones as well. Grounds are also very very kept around the pool area. We were there on a weekday, so not only did we get breakfast, but we also had the treat of getting the free 'light dinner' on a Weds night. It was awesome! The meal was definitely not just light apps, but included chicken cordon bleu, veggies, dinner rolls, rice, etc. They also had complimentary draft beer and wine! Perfect stay and would definitely return here for a longer one! Great for families with small children and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant with friendly staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Stayed 3 nights and it was awesome. From the room, to the pool, everything was awesome. Will be staying here again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank from ela,ca

Nice place

Posted Jan 12, 2014
enjoyable stay ,great room ,friendly staff.Would stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea from Denver

Inexpensive option close to town

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant staff, impressive breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon from Ohio

Very nice

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Nice location. Good breakfast and staff