Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel in Palm Desert

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Though we stayed only one night, I was very impressed! Its the first time I try this brand of Hilton Hotels, though I am a Hilton Honors member, and for sure would look for it again. The room is a real suite, with a full kitchen (including appliances), all the things you might need for an extended stay. Breakfast was good, the pool and hot tub were small but nice and functional. I have no complaints. Good value for your money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lax

Cozy hotel ,located in a very nice area.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Play golf and visit the area.
Found what we need for and have a very lovely stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Excellent people

Posted Jul 19, 2014
You just feel at home ... For 15 days they accomplished their slogan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice hotel, good staff

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, very nice rooms, good staff, large breakfast choices
We stayed here for just one night, but could have easily stayed for a month. The suite was very nice, clean and had great amenities. The staff responded very quickly to our needs. They even offer dinner during the week as well as the breakfast every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neal from Nottingham

very nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: we stayed on a Friday night and the Saturday breakfast was very busy with limited seating.
Location: we used this hotel as a stop over on the way to Los Angeles and therefore did not explore the locality but it seemed a nice area.
We were surprised to find that we did have a suite, with a separate lounge, with open plan kitchen area. the bed was very big and very comfortable. Nice clean bathroom with good shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cassy from la, ca

Good hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice and comfortable room. The ac makes weird noise sometimes. Conveniently located. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melly from Ventura County, Calif.

Nice hotel and centrally located

Posted Jun 14, 2014
My only issue was that the air conditioner did not cool down the room even though we ran it for hours, thank goodness there was a ceiling fan above the bed as it was well over 100 degrees outside during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulette from Hawaii

Good Value & Service

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Requested room on 1st floor in advance, but none, so they accommodated us with a room on 2nd floor near elevator, worked out great. Good breakfast buffet everyday, and dinner buffet Mon-Thur.. Nice to have a hotel laundry room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchen staff was especially nice, brought out fresh baked cookies at my request. Suites were clean and quite roomy with a great kitchen. This is our 3rd stay at a Homewood Suites, pleased every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jill from Abbotsford, BC

Excellent hotel with great amenities

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel! Large room with kitchen. Convenient to highway for night stopover
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tman from dallas

Good hotel at a good price

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The price and the size of the rooms.
Cons: I know it is free but better breakfast.
Location: Beautiful 5 stat resorts near by. If you want to enjoy the Palm Springs vacation stomp here but not pay the high price. Stay here.
Great hotel for $99 per night. Room are big with mini kitchens. Air conditioning units were a little loud but tolerable. The free breakfast in the morning was not good. Overall I would stay here again because of the price.