Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This property is quite impressive. The rooms are HUGE! We got 2 queen beds and a sofa bed and the beds were swimming in the room. The bathroom was equally spacious. The pools are really nice and they serve food and drinks at the pool. The hotel staff are so friendly and the service is excellent. We left an item and the security staff retrieved it for us. We asked for a room next to our friends, and they accommodated us. We asked for late checkout, and they accommodated us. We got everything we wanted. Great hotel, for a very reasonable price. Great value for the price. Very happy with our stay. So happy, that we will return in a few weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I went with my wife and 2 kids. They have very good pool for the kids with slide! We had blast weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great staycation!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Love this resort just to get away for the weekend. Lovely pools, beautiful landscaping, water slide, tropical drinks ! Everyone in the family is happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

great resort hotel in the desert

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: My favorite amenity of this hotel is that the Oasis Pool is adults only. The pool attendants were attentive and frequently brought ice water.
Cons: There were 9 sports channels on the TV. Some female programing (Food Network, HGTV) would've been nice.
Location: Plenty to do. Joshua Tree Nat'l Park, the Living Desert Zoo, golf and tennis, the El Prado shopping area, Indian casinos
My overall experience was excellent. The staff was courteous and responded promptly to all my concerns. The room was spacious and well appointed. An engineer was sent promptly to the room when I reported the air conditioning was not working and when they couldn't fix it, the front desk promptly moved me to another room and made sure the air in that room worked. I was also given complimentary breakfasts and assistance in moving my bags. I also enjoyed the free daily StayFitWalk class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very nice. It was really beautiful. Big rooms. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

AMAZING! Beutiful resort, relaxing, nice pools

Posted Aug 6, 2014
My stay here was amazing! This is such a beautiful resort and I would recommend it to anyone looking to relax and get away from the day to day busy lifestyle. The staff is very friendly, it's very clean, there are nice pools, beautiful spa and treatments!! It's like being in paradise, both my husband and I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
pool was wonderful .very pretty surroundings a little hard to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Valley

great family resort

Posted Aug 4, 2014
My family and I loved our stay at this Resort. The Hotel room clean, elegant, and super comfortable bed. The pool experience is wonderful. There are big and plenty of room for everyone. The staff very professional and polite. Only thing was I wish there were more foods opinions for families and children. Can't wait to return and enjoy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 start hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The outside was peaceful.
Cons: Room outdated.
Location: Everything is far. 15min
Didn't vacuum our room and they clean late between 4-5pm. My room face a wall, not the garden. No security visible. Food too expensive and fly was present during our breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

EXCELLENT! !!!!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Best hotel!!!! Oscar who was serving drinks at the pool was very polite and gave excellent service!!