Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Hollywood

Nice resort

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I had a wonderful time at this resort. They were very professional and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

BNP Paribas Tennis

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Good location, has a decent bar and facilities are nice.
Location: If you're there for the BNP Paribas tennis tournament, it's a perfect location. For anything else, it's very central as well.
Only stayed one night, however it was a nice stay. A little overpriced, however it was during the tennis tournament, so that was expected. Good amenities, hotel gym was nice, and staff seemed friendly. Didn’t get a chance to use the pool, but it looked like it was family friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for BNP Tennis Open

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Convenient location for attending BNP Paribas Open. Shuttle service to tennis stadium. Rooms are showing age. Very pricey during tennis open period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Room was upgraded upon check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Before you even get to the issues in the room this hotel charges you for everything you do. There's a pool charge and a pool towel charge, a charge to use the gym and so on. We weren't sure what the resort fee covered because we had so many extra charges. Ridiculous! As for the room, the sink wouldn't drain, their version of a king sized bed is really a queen. The extra blanket had some sort of unidentifiable excrement on it. The carpet needed to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

COOL!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
awesome! at the reception desk, the staff of hotel is cool, and especially thank Cristina!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Tustin, California

Mini-vacation

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
While we've stayed at the 'Grand Champion' before we did note that the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and seemed to go out of their way to accomodate us. We had a slight emergency on Sunday morning (upstairs bathroom leaked down into our room) but the engineer was there within just a few minutes. He ascertained that the problem came from the bathroom above ours but returned within a short time to clean up the mess. Also, on Saturday night we sat outside by the firepit and while the staff asked if we wanted anything they left us alone to enjoy the outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelusfrom Curitiba

Encantador!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Extremamente agradável, uma atmosfera elegante e ao mesmo tempo simples e convidativa. O Staff é muito gentil, educados e bem treinados. Quarto espaçoso e com uma vista maravilhosa. Vale a pena para turismo em familia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NADEJJAfrom Los Angeles

Feels like paradie

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful resort. One of the best I stayed in. Great couple getaway. Me and my bf enjoyed every minute of it.