Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom whittier calif

Nice hotel beautiful grounds

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We had a very nice time room was nice and clean beautiful grounds pool and spa close to early 6 pm is for little kids?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M & Tfrom Mission Viejo

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were quite pleased. Would definitely stay there again. The only problem was that the restaurant was closed after 2 pm and closed Sunday morning therefore the discount the hotel provided for the restaurant was useless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san deigo, ca

great hide away spot

Posted Sep 2, 2014
wanted a stay and golf package, great service, nice and quiet, has 3 9 hole golf courses, everybody there was friendly and with a smile!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lemoore, CA

Easiest check in and check out ever

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was wonderful.
Location: We went to visit family and they lived down the street from this location, so it was super convenient.
We had a great experience using Expedia. We had never been to this location and we were unsure of what to expect. To our surprise we had one of the best stays ever. We will gladly use Expedia for our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are returning again in december.friendly staff.good food in morgan, s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Feel happy and content with the accomodation considering its price. I wouldn't mind staying there again and will recommend it to others as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bradfrom OC

Dog Friendly

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort was selected because it was dog friendly. The dog rooms are on the fairway with convenient grass at the front door. They should have a pet bag dispenser as not all guests clean up afterward. It is an older property, but reasonably well maintained. For kids the TVs are old school CRT, but plenty of station choices and there is a pool between the hotel's two wings. The restaurant has good food but it caters the local retirees from the resorts condos and the hours are casual at best. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frédéricfrom Montréal

Motel protégé du vulgum pecus

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un motel situé dans une «gated community», avec grand confort et bien à l'abris du monde ordinaire. Pour celles et ceux que ça intéresse.,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom San Gabriel Valley

So So Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just ok. Nothing special. They upgraded our room because hot water never gets warm. So they moved us to another 'upgraded' room as they claimed it. When we got to the new room, nothing seems upgraded inside just notice a couple of bathrobes were in the closet. That's it. We will not go back here anymore.