Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san deigo, ca

great hide away spot

Posted Sep 2, 2014
wanted a stay and golf package, great service, nice and quiet, has 3 9 hole golf courses, everybody there was friendly and with a smile!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemoore, CA

Easiest check in and check out ever

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was wonderful.
Location: We went to visit family and they lived down the street from this location, so it was super convenient.
We had a great experience using Expedia. We had never been to this location and we were unsure of what to expect. To our surprise we had one of the best stays ever. We will gladly use Expedia for our next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mel from San Gabriel Valley

So So Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just ok. Nothing special. They upgraded our room because hot water never gets warm. So they moved us to another 'upgraded' room as they claimed it. When we got to the new room, nothing seems upgraded inside just notice a couple of bathrobes were in the closet. That's it. We will not go back here anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice place to stay. Spacious rooms with small refrigerator and microwave. Quiet surroundings. The hotel pool was small but very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Okay for the money

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this resort because it was conveniently located close to where our friends were staying. We spent most the time at their place, so can't really comment on the resort accommodations like the pool, golf course, fitness area, etc. The place seems kind of old, but seemed clean. Our room was spacious, although the bathroom was horribly tiny and cramped. There was a small kitchen area in the room, with frig and micro, and a little eating bar with stools, which was nice, but no sink...weird and inconvenient. Overall, we'd stay there again if we wanted to be close to our friends, otherwise we'd find a more updated place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Menlo Park, CA

Great room in Indio, CA

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good solid room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Nice resort property

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I was there in the spring, weather was nice, the room clean and comfortable. Prices were reasonable in the bar and grill, the staff friendly. The golf course looked to be in great shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joy Lumos from Phoenix, AZ

Lovely location

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient to the events we had going on in Indio and Palm Desert. Even though the motel/hotel area is small in comparison to other resorts, it lacked nothing in amenities. We felt like we were part of a community instead of just being in a hotel as the resort is mostly privately owned homes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lemieux from Quebec Canada

Close to all must-see signets

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
One thing : you publicity write : comfortable pillow mattress and we didn't have it. The bed was hard for my back. Every other things was very good. It was clean, calm, secure around, nice pool, very nice flowers and gardening, nice golf club, maintenance very attentive to our needs etc..I recommend it