Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The room was very pretty, and quite comfortable.The room had a very nice kitchen area with nice counter space.
Cons: I wish they offered compimentary breakfast.
Location: The location was great for me, as it's located extremely close to the Polo grounds, and isn't that far from the main town.
It was a surprisingly pleasant experience staying at this hotel. The staff was very pleasant, and welcoming. The grounds are very pretty as it's located on a golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom whittier calif

Nice hotel beautiful grounds

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We had a very nice time room was nice and clean beautiful grounds pool and spa close to early 6 pm is for little kids?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heatherfrom Perris

I loved this hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel so much that im planning another trip out there is was so nice, I cant wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M & Tfrom Mission Viejo

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were quite pleased. Would definitely stay there again. The only problem was that the restaurant was closed after 2 pm and closed Sunday morning therefore the discount the hotel provided for the restaurant was useless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san deigo, ca

great hide away spot

Posted Sep 2, 2014
wanted a stay and golf package, great service, nice and quiet, has 3 9 hole golf courses, everybody there was friendly and with a smile!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lemoore, CA

Easiest check in and check out ever

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was wonderful.
Location: We went to visit family and they lived down the street from this location, so it was super convenient.
We had a great experience using Expedia. We had never been to this location and we were unsure of what to expect. To our surprise we had one of the best stays ever. We will gladly use Expedia for our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are returning again in december.friendly staff.good food in morgan, s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Feel happy and content with the accomodation considering its price. I wouldn't mind staying there again and will recommend it to others as well.