Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Older villas but nicely kept up

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: 2 bedroom, good beds, clean bedding, lots of bathroom towels, mid-week cleaning. A full kitchen with all we needed, good air conditioning system 3 TV
Cons: The sliding glass door to the patio could be replaced: this one was old and hard to open and close.
The Indian Palm Vacation Villa we were in was older but recently painted and spruced up. The furniture was older but the unit was clean, the swimming pools were heated and very nice. The location was a bit far from the busier Palm Desert, Palm Springs area but easy to get to. The staff were wonderful and it was a quiet, pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan, Canada

Great value for money spent

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The price is excellent, the people are friendly, and the 2 bedroom condos have very spacious bedrooms. The pool area and hot tub met my needs.
Cons: The unit I stayed in is in need of a paint job, but I did notice that updating was underway at other units. An extended patio area would be nice.
Location: Golf, tennis, polo, casinos, and street fairs abound. But be forewarned, this is an early to bed, early to rise area. Don't expect much night life.
I was on a 10 day golf and sun vacation from Feb. 2 -12th. I arrived at 2pm;. Check in to the Indian Palms Vacation Club was effortless, and I was at the pool by 3. The facility is in a gated community with well-manicured grounds about 40 minutes from the Palm Springs airport. I enjoyed my stay and would consider staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

Roomy accommodations in Indio

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Roomy, location, easy access , and very private.
Cons: Update unit amenities, general maintenance.
Location: Plenty of food choices...Coachella perfect
Place was a 2 story, 2 bedroom 1.5 bath unit in a retirement/ vacation complex that sits on a golf course. Easy access side entrance, heated pools (2), and small jacuzzis. Unit was older with some obvious wear, i.e. rusty areas of sink, toilet seat covers with wear, blinds with some velours missing. Small private back yard/ patio. master bed was newer, and fairly comfortable. Large flat screen tv in living room, smaller flat screen in master bedroom, tube tv in other bedroom. Small, full kitchen w/ stove, microwave, full size fridge freezer. A few utensils and plates, no coffee maker. All in all, lots of room, fair amenities, nice staff, but NOT super knowledgeable. Great location in Indio w/ many food choices available. Great Coachella setup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place - had a group of people stay . friendl

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Stayed with clients for a horse show week at thermal. Clean & comfortable. Close to show grounds I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacyfrom Omaha

What a dump

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Confusion reigned during check in. We were directed to the hotel check in only to find we didn't have reservations there. We did have reservations at the timeshares. I'm glad we got there at 5:15 pm because it's unclear how we would have checked in if we has arrived any later since the office closed at 5 pm. The rooms were worn and shabby, complete with burn holes in the carpet. Check out wasn't any easier. The one highlight was the hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
We had an enjoyable stay , location was close to food and gas .... pet friendly and all neighbors were helpful and everyone we passed had a friendly greeting , all in all a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alanafrom 90505 area

I'll be back and Thank you !

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oh my ! I was booked a 2 story, 1 1/2 ba.,with fresh towels,hair dryer, Fully loaded applianced kitchen, dinning rm. Air conditioner..and pretty much every store to fit your needs close by. The staff thiswere beautiful.And only 10 min to my main destination, which was the Fantasy Springs Casino / Special Events Center, for a concert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreafrom Vallejo, Ca

My Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by the look of the unit. I liked the fact that it didn't resemble your typical one room hotel unit. I felt like I was at a home. I will definitely consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I will recommend all my friend to go there the have a great job and the help you alot