Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I will recommend all my friend to go there the have a great job and the help you alot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
great place to stay,close to everything was quiet and very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Makena from California

Hard to find but worth it in the end

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel/condo was great for our needs it was my husband and I and two grown girls so the set up with two rooms and one queen and two twins was awesome and a huge savings compared to getting two rooms in downtown Palm Springs. Take note you have to pull into the Indian Palms Country Club and check in with security and then if you are late at night there is no one to check in with just a drop box you have to look in for your name and a code etc... kinda hinky luckily there was a wonderful security guard on duty that helped us a ton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patty from West Covina CA

Will stay here again!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decided to go on a last minute getaway and checked for a room and was pleasantly surprised to see a "condo" as an option/alternative to your standard hotel room. I couldn't believe the price so I decided to give it a try. Yes the condo's furnishings are outdated and the place itself feels old, but it was very clean and comfortable and you really can't complain for the price. The fully furnished kitchen and full size fridge were also big pluses. The pools aren't all that, but they are centrally located on the grounds and they do serve their purpose. The only negative thing to report is that even though it's a private/gated community, somehow a transient made it on to the property and was loitering around outside of our condo (but the police did come right away and handled it). The property has 4 great casinos within a short driving distance and there are lots of places to eat and shop nearby in the city of Indio. We will definitely be back again, hopefully this time we can bring the whole family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, comfortable room, great spot

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here during Stagecoach weekend. The hotel had a great atmosphere with all of the people there for the country music festival . It was about a 45-60 minute walk to the center of the festival grounds, but there were also shuttle vans that could drive you from the hotel to the venue for a small fee. The hotel provided everything that it said it would. In addition, the staff was very accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dolores from Northern CA

close to friends

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Liked the golf course being on grounds & pool so close.
Cons: Noticed several guests having the same pool towels (we used ones we brought) End of week ask about them, was told we had to ask to get them.
Location: Golf course & restaurant on location besides others near by. Enjoyed our condo near pool. I don't know if there were any other activities on site.
The beds, linens & towels were great! It almost made up for the living room furniture & blinds which were very old. It was nice to be near the pool. Staff & housekeepers were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Suz from Colorado

OK but not great

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This 'condo' provided the space we needed, however, we did not get the bed arrangement I requested. The condos are old and need updating. All the sinks were chipped and stained. The mirror in bath was cloudy and scratched. The condo was clean and provided what we needed. The pool looked OK, we did not use it. The surroundings were nice - on the golf course so it was green - nice since it is in the dessert. We had friends staying in the same facility and they said their unit was also in need of updates. They paid considerable less than we did which was concerning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Colorado Springs CO

Condo in gated area of Indio

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Nice location and grounds, friendly staff, great price.
Cons: A little TLC inside the units would help (paint).
Location: It's in Indio, the 'Greater Palm Springs Metropolitan Area' is easily accessible.
We needed a place with some space for a family reunion. The Indian Palms Vacation Club worked out well for us. Two bedroom condo with additional sleeper sofa in living room. The staff was very nice, and the place was clean and convenient. Pool area right outside the door. We also had friends staying in another unit, so we were able to compare condition and pricing (Expedia was about 50% cheaper than Hotels.com!). The units could use a little refresh on paint and other nonessential maintenance - but other than that everything was very pleasant.