Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Lock

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Locks
The electronic lock on the front door was broken. Staff tried their best to fix but were unable. As a result, they had to unlock the door everytime we returned.nvf
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, Ca

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The air conditioner worked great. It was 94 at 11:30p.m. and our room was refreshingly (icy) cold. (Turned it on at 7:00p.m.)
Cons: Different bedspreads, the bedspread looked like it was from the 60's or 70's.
The hotel is your normal ordinary inexpensive (?), chain hotel. It was great for the one night we needed. The staff was very pleasant. The orange juice in the morning was tasty. The towels were really soft and absorbant. They did not feel as if they had an overload of fabric softener (the didn't smell like it either). We ate at Cactus Jack's on the way out. Great food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gissele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon McConnell from Pasdena

Indio Travelodge

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good, clean, and the room had 2 King Beds. The only issue was the breakfast which was no more than pre-wrapped danishes and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from Phoenix

It was Okay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people helped us out when we needed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Nottingham

Great stay for Grand Canyon west

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay for Grand Canyon west and rafting down the Colorado / must not be missed!! Very comfortable room, very clean and spacious. Trains do pass whistling regularly but was not a problem for us - slept through them all. All adds to the charm!
2 out of 5
by Doug from Canada

Tired in need of updating.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location is good
Cons: Desperate need of updating. Breakfast was disappointing.
Location: Central Indio.
2 night stay in Indio, Motel is in a good location for us to visit friends nearby. Room was pretty clean. That's about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Van Nuys

Long Weekend

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for our coachella festival weekend. Served its purpose with the bonus of an en-suite kitchenette.