Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean easy to get at will stay again this was our

Posted Dec 23, 2014
All good no problems breakfast average easy to get at will stay again this was our 2nd time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small quiet nice motel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: We liked the fact that this motel was off the traffic path in busy Palm Desert. It gives the impression of being small.
Location: It is a block or so off Hiway 111 and is close to restaurants, Starbucks, shopping.
We stayed in what looked like the wheelchair-accessible room. It was clean, quiet and had everything we needed. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix AZ

Nice view of the pool

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pleasant stay , nice breakfast and very clean , we were just there for a one night stay but will definitely stay for longer next time .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Title

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: room decor
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Close to El Paseo
Unfriendly place. Unfriendly place. Unfriendly place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside, CA

Disappointed

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Fix the above complaints
Location: We were in Palm Desert. There is plenty to do in the area.
The facility is very old. The doors stuck from year of paint build up. The windows looked like they haven't been washed in years. We were in a suite for 2 days and didn't receive any made service. the furniture was old and dirty. We used the room for nothing more than a place to sleep because we just didn't want to spend any more time than we had to there..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice Pool and large, comfortable rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Pool area, size of room, kitchen in room, breakfast
Cons: Make it quieter
The only thing that was disappointing was at night I could hear, through vents in ceiling, the entire conversations of the upstairs guests, and this went on until the wee hours. I had to keep the a/c on all night to drone out the noise. Other than that, everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula, CA

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We appreciated the lack of plastic and tinsel that so many other places now offer. Though older, maintenance shows how an establishment can keep up with the "times". We will certainly return to the "INN" whenever we return to the desert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: The furniture could stand to be improved
Found out we could have gotten a better rate by calling the hotel itself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014
If you are looking for a quiet, clean and comfortable place to stay in Palm Desert, this is it. It is an older property, but well maintained, clean, and comfortable. The staff is great and it is very convenient to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueil familial

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Personnels compétents et chaleureux. Petit hôtel charmant.