Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom loveland, colo

knights inn

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very quite in our room. The only thing was that the outlet in the bathroom didn't work so had to blow hair and husband had to shave in the room.Very clean and will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Bang for the buck

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nice, ok place to have a quick stay in palm springs. Only thing is, you can hear footsteps and banging of the doors a lot. Otherwise, clean enough place to stay at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bargin hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: We liked the friendly staff and the location close to the down town area.
Cons: The housekeeping should be better
The staff here are very friendly. The pool area is very nice and well kept. Our only problem was with housekeeping. We were there for 10 days, our sheets were changed twice during that time. The bathroom was only properly cleaned a couple of times as well. If you are looking for the hotel feel of freshly cleaned, this is not the place, it is more like being a home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Deux Acren

Just fine !

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
great place , nice pool , plam springs is a realy nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Volkerfrom Schwalmstadt

Gute Lage unweit Innenstadt

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir waren für eine Nacht während unserer Mietwagenrundreise im Knights Inn Palm Springs untergebracht. Das Hotel befindet sich ca 10 Gehminuten vom Einkaufsviertel am Palm Canyon Drive entfernt und liegt auch direkt an diesem. Man kann viele Attraktionen zu Fuß erreichen. Wir sind mit dem Auto zur Palm Springs Aerial Tramway gefahren um auf den Mt. Jacinto zu gelangen. Dort ist ein ausgedehntes Wandergebiet vorzufinden. Von den meisten Zimmern des Hotels hat man einen wunderbaren Blick auf die Berge westlich von Palm Springs. Das kleine gemütliche Hotel mit seinen 26 Zimmern auf bis zu 2 Etagen wird durch ein freundliches indisches Paar geführt und ordentlich in Schuss gehalten. Zum Hotel gehören ein Außenpool mit Whirlpool, eine kostenlose Waschmaschine sowie Parkplätze. Die Wohnbereiche sind durch zusätzliche Türen, die man nur mit Zimmerkarte öffnen kann, gesichert. Wir hatten das barrierefreie Zimmer Nummer 22, mit sehr großem Badezimmer mit Wanne und Pflegeprodukten wie Seife und Shampoo. Das Zimmer hatte ein Queenbett, 2 Nachtschränkchen, einen Tisch mit 2 Stühlen, Lowboard mit LCD-TV, einen Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle sowie Kaffeemaschine. Es war alles sauber und funktionierte. Das einzige Manko ist die Hellhörigkeit der Räume, die man nur mit Gehörschutz umgehen kann.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oswell L.from San Diego

Disappointing

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel appears to be neat and tidy and is nicely located. It could use a light on the desk. It was difficult working on the laptop with poor lighting. There was only one available electrical outlet in the room and two in the bathroom. The soaps were tiny and were not replenished. I went out and bought my own. The worst thing is that my sheets were not changed, the toilet was not cleaned, neither were the sink, bathtub or bathroom floor. The carpet in the room was not vacuumed. The girl at the front desk said this was customary. There is nothing written to back up her statement. I stayed at the motel for two nights. I would not recommend this motel to anyone. I managed hotel housekeeping and I know what the standands are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lonniefrom iowa

4 nite stay in palm springs

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
staff was friendly and helpful for an older place was remodeled nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Plain but nice motel. Very nice pool and hot tub.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Well equipped with fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Very nice pool and hot tub area.
Cons: Heater that works properly.
Location: Conveniently located near downtown Palm Springs.
Everything was good except the heating. The heater thermostat did not work, so I had to keep turning it on and off manually to keep from freezing or roasting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com