Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport Beach, CA

Quiet and cozy!

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Parking lot security.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of the main drag. Casino, tram, shopping and hundreds of restaurants all nearby.
Took my girlfriend for a weekend birthday getaway. Room was comfortable, the restaurant is nice, but over priced. Overall had a great time; however, the final night my car was broken into in the parking lot not 10 feet from the rental office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern california

Nice, small boutique hotel in Palm Springs.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Furnishings well maintained. Bedding lovely.
Cons: I had difficulty getting wifi in our room.
Location: Very close to the Main Street of Palm Springs. Excellent location.
Enjoyed our days at this hotel. Extremely clean, restaurant excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hidden Little Gem

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Love to stay at this hotel. Beds are very comfortable. The rooms are small, but big enough for two. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful. The restaurant has wonderful food. Away from the hustle & bustle, but close enough to walk to the downtown festival. The only reason I gave 4 stars for the room was because we were on the end near the street and it as a little noisy with the window open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm springs.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
It was a nicely appointed hotel with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Tranquil and peaceful staff is outstanding and friendly would've been nice to have better wifi and TV and needs an in room guide for room service etc to show off what they've got to offer restaurant could use some more fun fiesta atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Incredible Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Everything...can't wait to show my wife.
Cons: Better signage to show where the hotel is.
The room was gorgeous...new tile throughout with tremendous craftsmanship. Mexican restaurant right outside my door. Pool open 24 hours. Awesome customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing boutique hotel at an amazing price!

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just lovely and has so many details and a lot of Character. I would definitely stay there again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to all must-see sights

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service, especially at the pool, was excellent. The setting is very peaceful and serene while the staff is friendly and helpful. The Marisol Restaurant attached to the hotel is convenient and serves great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com