Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Incredible Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Everything...can't wait to show my wife.
Cons: Better signage to show where the hotel is.
The room was gorgeous...new tile throughout with tremendous craftsmanship. Mexican restaurant right outside my door. Pool open 24 hours. Awesome customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: The restaurant was really hot but the food and service were GREAT!
We Loved it! The staff were friendly, the rooms very clean and comfortable. We had a room that was separate from the pool area so it was really quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: The office hours.
Good location, friendly staff. The Mexican restaurant attached to the hotel is amazing. The one thing I did not like about the hotel was the privacy. I travel alone for work. The hotel room doors are outside and there is not a key entry to get into the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It was nice. Practically dead in the summer but that was part of the appeal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Warm, cozy, great staff, clean, nice ambiance, lovely room decor. Best rice pancakes ever!!!
Cons: They need to upgrade pool towels and should allow guests to bring their own drinks to pool.
Location: Not far from downtown.
Very zen-like. Clean, clean, clean! Can't wait to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from Long Beach, Ca

The Best Ever!

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot say enough how awesome this little secret place is.. My all time favorite! I have already booked next month.. This place is beautiful! Staff amazing, food amazing, scenery fantastic, location awesome. . Beds amazing!!! Wish I could just stay a whole month honestly. A+++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from San Diego

Great getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found our hacienda! Food and rooms were only exceeded by the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bill from Wood Dale, Illinois

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love Los Arboles Hotel. Have stayed there before. Easy to find and close to everything. Small, quaint and has one of the best Mexican restaurants in the area. Has a relaxed style and character.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Lompoc, Ca

Adorable quaint hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Los Arboles Hotel was a wonderful surprise! It's one block off the Main Street in Palm Springs,so everything is within walking distance. The pool is situated in the middle off the hotel property and very comfortable, and the restaurant is steps away. Nachos and drinks by the pool, what more could you ask for!