Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We had a power outage that was going to last over 24 hours. We booked this hotel 5 minutes away from our house because we love their restaurant! I called at 10:30 that morning and explained our situation and they had a room for us by 11:30. Keep in mind we live in Palm Springs it was over 105 that day and I have two small kids! Love this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and peaceful

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The staff. The great Mexican food at the restaurant. The fact that it they have bathtubs in their standard rooms. The Mexican decor in the rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Walking distance to downtown Palm Springs to all the great food places. Spa Casino nearby.
I have stayed here once before in January of 2014 and I liked it again. The staff is super friendly. The Mexican restaurant is excellent. I love the outdoor patio area. I enjoyed staying here. It is quiet and very affordable. I love it because it is more appropriate for adults. I am an elementary teacher and love children, however, when school is out and I want to relax and rejuvenate, the last thing I want is screaming kids in the pool area splashing around. I traveled alone and there were a few couples there at the pool the two days I was there. This place is a great choice if you are on a budget because you don't have the high resort fees as at some nearby hotels, yet you can get a drink a few steps away from the pool at the Mexican restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM. Lisbet C. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your preference, It has been a pleasure to have you here in our hotel. I am glad that your stay wuth us have been pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Amazing!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
What a nice, quiet little hotel! The Mexican restaurant connected to it was also delicious and had a beautiful patio. I would definitely stay here again! Staff was very friendly as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Mini fridge in the room would be nice.
Little hidden gem in Palm Springs! Love the hammocks outside our room. It was a very relaxing trip and Los Arboles delivered. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Nice hotel , good location

Posted May 3, 2015
perfect place to relax and enjoy some sunshine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANN from PHX

visit # 6

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
As always, just fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You're home away from home without any stress

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Some of the friendliest staff I've ever come in contact with. The front desk went out of their way to help us find our lost package, which wasn't supposed to be their problem at all, but they made it their's! They walked us to our room upon our arrival and made us feel like we should treat this room as our own home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Chino hills ca

Historic Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights and enjoyed the atmosphere of this hotel built in the 1930's. It was very.quaint and hospitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the uptown shopping area.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I stayed for 4 days at this hotel. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The swimming pool was a little cold in my opinion though. Overall it was a great experience - calm and relaxing atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Hard to call this a hotel...

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the pool area was also well kept.
Cons: Think about hiring a staff!
Location: Location is fine close to all.
Hard to call this a Hotel, there is really no staff at all, except for a couple of hours in the afternoon for check in. I asked for ice but never got it... very disappointing for the price!