Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianefrom Fantastic

Great place to vacate too.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 
It was absolutely fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luciefrom Costa mesa

Fabulous

Posted Nov 12, 2014 
It waa great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I've been coming to the desert for 40 years. I love this location. Great value. Close to everything, clean and cimfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Wonderful stay with my family. Many activities !

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Wonderful stay. Super relaxing .. Many pools around the facility. We even participate in a relay to help children's hospital. It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful setting, quiet & serene. Great getaway place.
Location: Very convenient for dining, shopping, entertainment.
All the employees were so helpful, friendly and welcoming. Such a comfy room, great beds. All the amenities!! Can't wait to stay there again, only longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie Rfrom Los Angeles

Renovations are fantastic

Posted Aug 24, 2014 
Aside from a problem with housekeeping services which, when addressed in writing to the general manager and customer care staff, were immediately responded to, the experience was great. The renovations are well done and nearly complete and the villas are stocked with everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing get away

Posted Aug 23, 2014 
Everything we needed. Beautiful surroundings, quiet , relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tina v.from detroit

Posted Aug 21, 2014 
I was very pleased with the villa's they were clean the staff was excellent sue and Jan was wonderful they answered every question and gave me excellent directions when I needed them this was my first time in Palm springs, Ca and I had a wonderful time there Marriott is the best.