Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Wonderful stay with my family. Many activities !

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Wonderful stay. Super relaxing .. Many pools around the facility. We even participate in a relay to help children's hospital. It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful setting, quiet & serene. Great getaway place.
Location: Very convenient for dining, shopping, entertainment.
All the employees were so helpful, friendly and welcoming. Such a comfy room, great beds. All the amenities!! Can't wait to stay there again, only longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie Rfrom Los Angeles

Renovations are fantastic

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aside from a problem with housekeeping services which, when addressed in writing to the general manager and customer care staff, were immediately responded to, the experience was great. The renovations are well done and nearly complete and the villas are stocked with everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing get away

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything we needed. Beautiful surroundings, quiet , relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tina v.from detroit

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the villa's they were clean the staff was excellent sue and Jan was wonderful they answered every question and gave me excellent directions when I needed them this was my first time in Palm springs, Ca and I had a wonderful time there Marriott is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Will come back again and again!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed absolutely everything. Location is perfect. Atmosphere is relaxing . Customer Service was Excellent.
Cons: I would like more Coffee left in the room and Several choices of tea as well. Also a Propane grill on the Patios would be convenient
Location: Hiking at Indian Palms in cooler weather is great for any level of hiker.
Everything was absolutely wonderful. We were allowed an early check-in at 3pm by taking a different room. Ours would not be ready until 4:30pm we were told. Even so, our room was beautiful in every way and although it faced the street the view was not unpleasant and there was no traffic noise. We were given a second floor room and there was no elevator so we had to carry everything upstairs. I do believe they have a valet service for that however. Very large room much bigger than The Enclaves. Everything was stocked above par compared to other timeshares. The Huge soaking tub in the Master Bedroom looked very romantic. L-shaped couch had a sleeper sofa which was not comfortable. I would recommend asking for a topper or bringing your own. Patio out our living room connected to the Master bedroom making a very nice impression. Table and chairs appointed on deck and a chaise looked inviting to sleep on at night if the sofa got too unbearable. The pool next to the building was a bit small but not overrun with kids as opposed to the pools at The Enclaves. I took a couple of fitness classes which I recommend. Fitness center was adequate and never looked packed. Never found the advertised sauna although it might be at the J.W next door that Desert ! guests have access to. There were plenty of fun activities for every age and the shuttle around the property was more than efficient. The prices in The Market were high ($4 for a 4 ounce jar of mayo) and they had very little supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aachen

Tolle Anlage

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Die Ressort-Anlage ist groß und sehr gut gepflegt. Die einzelnen Appartements liegen um der Golfanlage. Es gibt in den einzelnen Bereichen der Anlage separate Schwimmpools. Die Appartments sind sehr gut ausgestattet (mit Herd (Gas) über Geschirr, Geschirrspülmaschine, alles Notwendige zum Kochen (Töpfe, Messer, Mixer, etc)). Spühlmittel für die Handwäsche, Spühlmittel für die Spühlmaschine sowie Waschmittel für die Waschmaschine sind vorhanden. Neben der Waschmaschine ist auch ein Trockner (alles im Appartement) vorhanden. Die Zimmer sind groß, mit Badewanne im Schlafzimmer und separter Dusche im Badezimmer und Balkon sowie einen Gaskamin im Wohnzimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom California

ok

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. However, a design problem where two units share the same hallway entrance made noise an issue. The unit next to ours was oocupied by a family with small kids, noise was a significant issue, especially in the morning.