Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway. Can't wait to come back

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Excellent overall. However could not find an ice machine anywhere. The fan in the bathroom was also very dirty rm. 1350
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on golf course

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Desperate need of update. Very dated timeshare suite. Good location but would rather drive a few extra miles for nicer and better kept rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

golf&mountains

Posted Jan 10, 2015
good fun golf, nice villa fireplace great mountain view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Easy check in. Friendly staff. Easy check out. Only complaint was a lumpy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Excellent hotel close to Palm Springs amenities

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Loved our 2 bd/2 ba villa. Very spacious and clean. Quiet and beautiful surroundings. Close proximity to downtown Palm Springs, The River dining complex, Westfield Mall, Indian Wells tennis, and the casinos. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The property is well laid out and maintained for Family vacationing.
Cons: Up to date make over on the room decor.
Location: I live in the Palm Springs area (Coachella Valley) and find the location of the property an excellent central vantage point.
Great property for family visit / vacation. Front desk staff, Luis, made an extra effort to make our one night stay an enjoyable one. The GRILL did an excellent job of serving a delicious entree for our New Year dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If it just has breakfast iincluded will b great

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It was great the room was good and clean the nature was so beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Perfect hotel for a palm springs getaway!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Booked last minute for a 4 day getaway of golf and relaxation. The Marriott shadow Ridge did not disappoint. Excellent golf course, pool, restaurants etc. Room had a kitchenette which we were not expecting so that was a bonus. Room was nice and comfortable for what we needed. Would definitely recommend. We will return for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redlands CA

Nice hotel, not great experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We arrived a little early to check in and were told our room would be a little longer which was fine except our room ended up being a 2.5 hour wait to get in. We brought friends with us who were interested in a time share and they took 1.5 hours for their room. We missed our dinner reservations and it was just kind of embarrassing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fredfrom Wake Forest NC

Golf get away

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and value for the area.