Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima Wa

Nice place in the middle of the desert

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: although we loved the hot springs, there are not 7 "pools".... there is 1 main pool, and all others are "hot spring water" jacuzzis. Beds were good
Cons: The carpet at entrances from the pool areas.... gave me the "eew" factor. Hallways steamy during the day. Walls paper thin.
Stayed 3 nights over 4th of July weekend. We had a door connecting room - that we were not using ... and could hear every conversation from that room. Also heard squeeking floor above us. Staff very pleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel accommodated for early check in, other special requests were ignored. At the check in desk did not feel welcomed. One person chewing gum and playing on smart phone. Didn't seen to care if you stayed it not. Will not be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Oasis in Desert Hot Springs

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: I come for the hot spring waters and they never fail to help me relax and feel refreshed.
Cons: There could be outdoor shower or rinse off area near the pools. I think people should rinse off before and after getting in the pools.
Location: Hotel is located at north end of Desert Hot Springs. The town center is 5 minute drive. Downtown Palms Springs is 20 minute drive.
I have stayed at Miracle Springs in the past. I go for the natural hot springs mineral pools. The hotel has 7 pools of varying sizes and temperatures. The front desk staff is always friendly, informative regarding local area restaurants and services, eager to meet your needs whether you need pool towels or forget toiletries. There are some updating to rooms and maintenance on some pools that need to be addressed however everything is kept clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot in desert

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, restaurant was pricey was pretty good.
Cons: The 4:00 pm check in sucks. They don't even do that in Vegas.
Needed a nice clean place in Desert Hot Springs so we could meet up with friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barney Dugas from Sedona, Arizona

PERFECT

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was GREAT - We are looking forward to our next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victorille

Eazy going but towel drought

Posted Jul 11, 2014
It was a nice place to stay the only problem was that when we went out to the pool their was no towles to be found!! Called front desk and they had them there. Thats not convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Demona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Miracle Springs Resort

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The pools were great..
Cons: Again, the side door from the parking lot needs to be secured. Only people with hotel cards should be admitted.
Location: Plenty of places to eat. Near Palm Springs.
The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The pools were great. Our only big concern was that the door on the side of the parking lot was left open and anyone could walk in and they did including a big dog. They need to fix that problem. We will stay there again.