Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very cozy and romantic. I enjoyed myself to the fullest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquil place in the middle of Palm Springs!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location is close to tramway up to San Jacinto NP. It is not that far from downtown Palm Springs.
Cons: Instead of carpet in the room a hardwood/vinyl/ or tile floor.
Location: Great location, close to either Palm Springs downtown or Tramway to San Jacinto NP.
Great experience! Highly recommended! Very cozy, simple, and clean place. Tranquility is the name of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MALfrom SoCal

Awesome stay at POSH

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a nice, quiet romantic getaway. Innkeepers are friendly and hospitable. Delicious breakfast and signature POSH cocktail during happy hour...all included with your stay! We stayed in Suite 6 and had no complaints. We definitely would go back and actually have already recommended it to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff, service, breakfast and afternoon drinks were amazing. Atmosphere was quite and relaxing. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by allyfrom manhattan beach

Best Boutique Hotel in Palm Springs!

Posted May 20, 2014
Everything was perfect and our hotel stay was amazing! I can't recommend this place enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small quaint hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: We thought it was close to everything. Lovely cooked breakfast every morning and the owners made us very welcome.
Cons: The air conditioning was a little noisy and wasnt very cold. The pool also wasnt heated.
Location: Right close to downtown palm springs, we just enjoyed the shoppiing and the dining.
we have just come back from staying at the posh hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near uptown Palm Springs and convention center

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Love the breakfast they serve and the happy hour. Very nice and clean place. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorrainefrom Los Angeles

POSH Palm Springs Was Perfect!!

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Boyfriend and I wanted to be in a warm, relaxing and centrally located hotel. We read the reviews & chose POSH Hotel. It was perfect in every way and exceeded our expectations! Tony and Santo couldn't have been more wonderful! Tony is a great chef and they served a delicious breakfast daily and the happy hour was great. We were able to meet other guests from other parts of the world. The room, the pool and the hotel were were extremely clean and very lovely. They were so helpful with ideas of where to eat and go on Palm Springs. Very friendly and personable owners. We will return and also recommend it to our friends. It's a great find! Treat yourself to POSH!