Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Quaint charming hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Owners were present but not intrusive. Great accommodations.
Fabulous setting. Quiet place in a fun city. Beautiful pool and terrific breakfast. Rooms very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

This is my kind of bed and breakfast!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Everything! Great location, quiet, awesome breakfasts, comfy bed/linens, adults only, even a happy hour!
Cons: Rooms facing east tend to be light once the sun is up since the doors aren't solid, but glass with blinds. I bring a sleeping mask so not a big deal.
Location: Great location very close to the heart of Palm Springs. Within walking distance to restaurants and shops.
From check-in to check-out POSH is wonderful! It's close enough to the heart of Palm Springs to walk to shops and restaurants, but just far enough away that it's quiet. Since it's adults only it's even more peaceful! The breakfasts were delicious and hearty. We rarely got hungry after breakfast until happy hour. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were so soft. We slept like babies the whole stay! Only nine rooms in the whole place so even with every room booked it never felt crowded. Nice pool and Jacuzzi and a fire pit for cool evenings. The hosts, Tony and Santo, were gracious and friendly. While we were there, Tony socialized with the guests every night at happy hour. He is also an amazing cook! Just a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Romantic, relaxing . excellent host

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Will definitely return again.everything was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulafrom Lake Balboa, CA

You should stay here!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable The innkeepers were warm and welcoming The breakfast on the patio was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very cozy and romantic. I enjoyed myself to the fullest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilyfrom Los Angeles

Excellent!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay! Very friendly owner, lovely room, great breakfast! Will definitelt be back here again. Better choice picking a quaint boutique hotel than a big chain hotel in beautiful Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquil place in the middle of Palm Springs!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location is close to tramway up to San Jacinto NP. It is not that far from downtown Palm Springs.
Cons: Instead of carpet in the room a hardwood/vinyl/ or tile floor.
Location: Great location, close to either Palm Springs downtown or Tramway to San Jacinto NP.
Great experience! Highly recommended! Very cozy, simple, and clean place. Tranquility is the name of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Järfälla

Det blir inte bättre än så här!!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbart litet hotell med fantastisk service. Rummen är ganska små men väldigt fina och moderna. Det som gör denna plats till något alldeles extra är den gästvänliga och lugna atmosfär som råder. Här kopplar man av helt enkelt och det är ett hotell enbart för vuxna. Förutom det är frukosten var mättande och jättegod, Posh Martini (som det bjuds på varje dag) var makalös och fri tillgång på vatten, lemonad etc är inte dumt det heller. Helt suveränt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MALfrom SoCal

Awesome stay at POSH

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a nice, quiet romantic getaway. Innkeepers are friendly and hospitable. Delicious breakfast and signature POSH cocktail during happy hour...all included with your stay! We stayed in Suite 6 and had no complaints. We definitely would go back and actually have already recommended it to friends and family!