Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

50/50

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Definitely nothing romantic about it. Although they have nice fire pit, dont go looking for anything extraordinary. Nice location if looking to stay downtown, to some it up nice and clean but basically just a room. Great for price lovely staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool old school swanky hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Stayed in a bottom floor room facing outside. Pool view rooms looked nice. Great landscaping and perfect location to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Van Nuys, CA

Hotel was nice.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The hotel was nice and the beds comfortable. My only complaint is the bathroom was not as clean as expected. Found hair on the wall and dried up soap in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great, but parking under construction!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above, will be better when parking renovation completed
Location: near downtown and Desert Museum, lots of restaurants,
Great quaint hotel, wonderful view of mountains. Parking under construction, so noisy from 6:30 Am on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel, but in great central location.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Hotel pool area was nice. The hotel location was great, very close to downtown shops and restaurants, walking distance. Room beds were not comfortable, they were bent. But overall it was a decent hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Location: great location for downtown
enjoyed our experience at palm mountain except the tv did not work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for Christmas Parade.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: My bed was not that comfortable.
We were only one block away from the annual Christmas parade, restaurants, and bars. We parked the car and walk every where.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Dec 9, 2014
So so hotel... Pictures lie. Not worth it at all. Room smelled. View from room was totally blocked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa ana ca

Nice hotel close to the stors

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Was very good, i planning to camback . Nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Prime location

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Hotel is older with no room service and there was no spa while we were there as they were tearing down that part of the building. This hotel has a beautiful courtyard and the pool is ok but what will make me stay here again is the prime location its seconds away from downtown Palm. I loved IT I will stay there again