Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: Customer service could be signi
Poor customer service. No coffee maker offered in my hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very cool hotel in the dessert. Older style rooms for the price but you are paying for the cool factor. Staff were great and accommodating to our children. Eating at Mr parkers is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious experience

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The design of the place, and the grounds are superb. Staff is very customer oriented. Massage I had was one of the best I've ever had--no kidding. If I had to say anything negative, it would not be about this hotel. It would have to be that we came across a number of guests that are full of themselves. Not our scene, but it didn't ruin the experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mediocre Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
I came to the Parker on business, and for me personally it was a bit outdated. I also booked an In-room Mani and Pedi and although the technician was very friendly and professional the quality was not up to par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ann Mariefrom Plymouth Meeting

Retro chic on a mighty scale

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love the Parker every time! An homage to Adler so if you love eclectic and fun mid-century, this is place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Los Angeles

Great except for the bed.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Clemente

Wonderful Place

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The room had a slight musty odor.
Location: We never left the hotel. They have plenty to do right there.
We recently went to The Parker for our 43rd anniversary and had a wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was amazing, the food in both restaurants was fantastic. The hotel sent a bottle of champagne to our room as a gift along with treats for our guide dog. The adults only pool was very nice, and the indoor pool and spa was delightful. I would love to go back! My only complaint is that our room had a slight musty odor, but that would not prevent me from going back in a heartbeat. It was a great weekend get-away: close enough for us to drive to, but far enough away to feel like a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joakimfrom Stockholm

Jul 2014 The Parker

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett fantastiskt resort med all bekvämlighet du kan tänka dig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Two nights with my daughter

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Loved the decor. The spa is beyond luxurious. The grounds are gorgeous. No complaints there.
We both loved the hotel, but were disappointed that our expedia rate was given, seemingly, because the bathroom was inadequate--a narrow stall shower and no bath tub. Everything else about our room and the hotel was over-the-top retro glamorous. So it was a surprise and a big negative that we got this room with such motel-like bathroom amenities. The sink area was posh, but when you opened the door to the toilet and shower, it was, "Really?"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newport beach

Excellence in the desert!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Very welcoming and they treat you like you are special from the valet, front desk, restaurant. Great decor, comfy beds, high quality bath products, and the best hotel ever!