Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Our experience

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The hotel staff was very nice..they helped us figure out how to get around town. The hotel is a little outdated and could use some restorations. All in all not a bad last minute place to stay..we've stayed in better and stayed in worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Palm Springs

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient to local towns in the Palm Springs area.
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Lots of golf courses and eating places.
Older hotel near downtown Palm Springs. Decent place to stay for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Quality sleep

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I stay here for Labor Day weekend. Good for last minute stay, when everything else is booked and if your on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MVfrom Los Angeles

The price is right

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel had everything we wanted. It was very quite, clean and not far from the strip. The only problem we had was the blow dryer not working but it was replaced with a new one
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel appeared old and poorly maintained.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: I cant think of anything
Cons: Adjust lawn sprinklers and timers Change shower head for better shower experience. Improve staff inspection of room.
Location: Great restaurants
At check in staff did not code key for second day and we were locked out of the room-took approximately forty minutes to gain access to room. Close iron did not work and had to wait until housekeeping staff arrived on shift to get replacement-made us late for appointment. No tissues in room. Lawn sprinklers ran all day and sprayed on to room access and walk ways to room-we were wet when we came and went from room. Low water pressure in shower, was like being in Mexico. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Camarillo

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK. Worth the small amount I paid for the room. Nothing was over the top bad about it. The tub had work done on it, but wasn't glazed. That was unsightly. Beyond that - everything worked. It was a no frills experience at a fair no frills price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad for what you pay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's an older hotel but rooms are kept clean. There where a lot of kids in the pool when we went but overal not a bad hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa ana, ca

Good for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room was clean but hotel kind of run down from the outside.