Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ,ca

Posted Sep 2, 2014
To many kids for 1 pool , went on vacation to relax by the pool not get ran out by the kids going crazy , adults drinking bottle beers out by the pool no staff checking , my room was to hot could not turn the a/c past 72 .. Won't go back .. Crazy for the price I paid ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Can't say it stood out at all

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Looking for a cheap mini get away this place is fine. Very spacious 1 and 2 bedroom suites. Had everything you would need in the kitchen except dishwasher soap.. Only tip is to bring a lot of DVDs or a way to watch Netflix unless you want to watch cable tv whole time. Good space for family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrencetown, Nova Scotia, Canada

Surprising Pleased!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Had an awesome time at Raintree Cimarron! The rooms were clean and spacious! He pool and recreation areas were as well. Great quiet location, close to shopping and two casinos! Got my inlaws from LA to join us on the trip and they liked it so much they plan to frequent this property as a quick getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city! I would definitely recommend this resort to friends and plan on staying again when we're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oc. Ca.

Good , nice, place.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Quite a place. Got the two bedroom condo.more room than i expected. 1200 sg. Ft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Awesome place to stay in budget...

Posted Jul 29, 2014
great experience. Golf course is really great. the mountain view is extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Central location to all

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I am from the desert and this is my second time staying at Raintree. It is perfect and central to anywhere you want to go in the Coachella Valley. It is comfortable and easy. I enjoy staying here for extended weekend visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Affordable leisure

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
At first we felt that it wasn't fair that they put us next to a unit with screaming noisey kids. However, after we let the people in the lobby know, I guess they took care of it cause we did not here them the next night at all, thankfully. Overall, it was a nice resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Nice hotel. A little bit older but huge suites with your own garage, full kitchen, etc. and seems well managed.