Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
My friends and I had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I love the amenities and restaurants at this hotel, rooms are great, staff could be a little more helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm Springs Trip

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: location, quality and value for money.
Cons: Bathroom in room is in need of updating and minor shower repairs.
Location: Area golf courses
excellent hotel with good access to area golf courses (at least those that I played). Very nice pool area. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a week-end getaway with the family including.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The outstanding swimming facilities, very family oriented.
Cons: Everything was outstanding.
Location: Malls, theaters, restaurants and downtown Palm Springs are all close by.
We were pleasantly surprised with the overall experience. This was one of the best places we have ever stayed in. the swimming facilities were outstanding. Even though there was a good sized crowd, there was never a feeling of being "cramped" for space. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Beautiful resort very close to Palm desert

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I love staying here. It was quite crowded on Labor Day and tons of kids. It would be nice if the smaller pool off to the side could be adults only for certain hours of the day perhaps. It makes it difficult as a couple that does not have children to enjoy the bar and pool when our drinks and selves are being splashed. It is a very family friendly place to stay, but I think there were enough adults and couples without kids that 4 hours during the day and maybe after 8 pm the smaller pool should be for ages 18 or 21 and up only. There is plenty of security to enforce that, just a special wrist band at check in would work, that's striped instead of solid? The pool, restaurants, ambience, and location are fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los angeles

Love this place

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We've been going to this place several years now. Love the staff they are very friendly and polite and if you ask for something not only they do it right the way for you but also they follow up to make sure your request was done properly. Pool is perfect for kids specially most of guests were family oriented and nice you feel like home. Keep up the good job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fontana Ca

Nice hotel kid friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very kid friendly hotel. Not for an adult getaway. Good staff and nice place to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine, CA

Nice hotel. Great pool area!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Loved the pool area and the beds.
Cons: Maybe a couple of additional eating options.
Stayed here with the family for one night over Labor Day Weekend. Nice hotel. Great pool area. Friendly staff. Good size rooms and comfortable beds. Would definitely come back here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com