Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norma from San Diego, CA, USA

Great vacation getaway...family-oriented

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Pros: The mini-waterfalls, ducks, bridges over the water, the market the premises, and the theater.
Location: Location had outstanding accessibility to Stores, Casino, Shopping, and we had no problems finding it off the Freeway.
This place has everything you need....comfort, relaxation, recreational options (tennis, swimming, basket ball, ping pong, fitness center, etc). The huge ponds are so refreshing to watch the ducks in them and exotic birds. Especially romantic in the evenings taking a stroll over the bridges and hearing the mini-waterfalls. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by P.K.

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and they made sure I got my special request. I had knee replacement surgery a month ago and asked for a ground floor close to main pool and they made it happen! Everything was nice well stocked rooms- if we needed more of anything they supplied they have a special building you go to and pick up what you need;ie-soap, toilet paper, tissue, paper towels, coffee etc... We will go back sometime I'm sure. Recommended for families, especial with little ones fun daily activities for them to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
This place is great. The rooms are clean, up-to-date, and very well equipped. The pools and other outside spaces are fabulous! It's a particularly great place for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
if you travel with kids this is a great hotel to stay in. You have the comfort of a house on the go with a great pool, and a lazy river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hesperia

Nice stay

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was our second annual vacation stay at this resort and it's nice..it's home away from home. Very close to casinos...Can't wait till our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Northern Canada

Great Facility

Posted Mar 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Resort at everything you could want and everything iin top notch condition, 1 bdrm unit was very spacious with large kitchen large balcony and BBQ, very clean. We will certainly be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge from Quincy, MA

Worth going

Posted Mar 9, 2011
Beautiful surrounding scenery, nice room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Resort at Indio - Just okay

Posted Jan 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Overall nice stay. This resort is Timeshare by Wyndham and I've searched for the hotel information along with photos before I booked. I have to admit the photos of the rooms on the website must've been the pictures of their penthouse or suites.. My two beedroom suite certainly did not look what I expected. I've stayed many timeshare resorts but this two bedroom suite was on the smaller side (1 king bed and 2 twins). Fully equipped kitchen but not fancy (white appliances, no granite counter-top, etc..), bathrooms are not upgraded... true 3 star quality. But my boys ages, 8 and 4 loved the resort. Our room was situated at ground floor near by the children's pool, play ground and water splash zone. They enjoyed walking around the resort, which is beautifully landscaped. Overall, it was alright but I'm not sure if I want to go back but my boys are begging me to take them back. I guess the hotel is alright for the families...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jesse from hesperia, cal

great place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2010
this place was more than i was expecting. after having trouble finding the resort (only a small unlit sign and a different street name). easy check in. every thing you might need is in the room. convenience store on site if you forget something.