Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palenville, NY

Nice place to stay while visiting family.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: TV was not working in the room. Not very important to me, only mentioned it on my way out.
I was visiting my son who has stayed at the hotel before. Not really fancy but nice people and a good location. Food next door was good. Pool and hot tub were clean. Close to stores. Quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nothing in this Hotel worked.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the Wedding we were in at the La Quinta Country Club.
Cons: Everything!
The pool heater and jacuzzi heater didn't work. The beds were supposed to be queen and turned out to be small double beds. There were no mattress pads on the beds, no room service and we were there two nights. We paid extra for a third person and there were no towels for three people. The towels we did have were thread bare and not soft at all. The outside hose bib dripped water 24 /7. It was an awful experience. We were there for a wedding and needed an iron totouch up the bridesmaid dress after travelling, but there was no iron to be had. Never stay here. I am sure a Motel 6 would be much better that thia "joint"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
It was ok the room was clean and the staff was nice there is a good restaurant next door named Cactus Jack with an excellent bar with lots of golf memorialbila . The price was right
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: a lot, to start... they need to hire a pest control company...
Location: nothing
It is not very expensive to hire a pest control company, there are roaches in the rooms. this is unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosalie Sartonfrom Rancho Dominguez

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff is wonderful I Have been going there for several years and know Sylvia very well. She always goes out of her way to make my stay great. I use this hotel because it is located close to everything I need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yaneli Chung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francesfrom san bernardino

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk personel very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micus Wolterfrom Berlin

f├╝r Zwischen├╝bernachtung brauchbar

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist okay, was Preis / Leistung betrifft - aber bitte nicht zuviel erwarten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Hotel worth the money

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The location is close to the freeway, stores and supermarket.
Cons: The water faucet probably needed replacement.
Location: We were passing by but there were many good restaurants nearby.
The hotel attendant was very gracious and helped to carry our cooler to the second floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com