Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SA from Minneapolis, mn

My second home

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet, spacious, variety of pools and lovely gardens. Room was large, comfortable and beds were just fine.
Cons: Softer water, a couple free breakfasts a week would be nice.
Location: Nice that there is a Von's grocery store about 2 blocks away.
I could stay here for a while, with the quiet surroundings and full kitchen in the room. Very spacious room never makes you feel confined. Everything in working order and staff was pleasent. We walked or drove to Von's grocery for supplies and it is a great grocery store. Nothing else within walking distance that we found, but we had a car. This was our second time here and we will probably return here again, No complaints at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Yearly Family Get Away!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Everything!
We go here every year!! It feels like you are so far away from home. It's quite, comfortable and beautiful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from Redondo beach

Home away from home

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Truly home away from home, kitchen was complete even a blender, two bikes and a natural gas BBQ. Swimming pools was great, # 6 was our favorite as it was bigger then the others. Even had a salt water pool. We had a relaxing time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alison from Bucks

Fantastic house with pool and tennis courts

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved staying here. We had a 2 bedroom house with garage and patio. Use of a lovely shared pool and tennis courts. Very helpful staff and all at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A home away from home!

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: The ability to have plenty of space at a resort.
Cons: Some of the appliances and electronics are outdated, changing it up as well as some of the decor would be great!
Location: Downtown is just minutes away, shopping centers and activities are very close.
I love being able to have all of the amenities in your condo, the location is perfect for a family vacation, and the staff is always there to assist the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Location: water park and tram
I thought the resort was beautifully groomed and the pools were nice. I had read that the resort had recently been renovated after being old and outdated inside the rooms. I was disappointed to see our room was not one of the upgraded ones. The floor tile was nice and the kitchen ok. But the carpet in the living room and bedroom was completely disgusting. Our feet were black after walking around with bare feet. I would not let my 9 month old daughter on the ground. The carpet needs to be pulled and replaced, not just cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: Very clean. Very quiet. Very family oriented. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Location: Good location. Not to far from everything.
Great place. We spent the last 19 years staying in/renting one particular home and it sold this year. We found the condo in Oasis Resort and it's perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zeke from Albuquerque, NM

Awesome

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We will definitely look to stay here again, next year. The two bedroom with (I'm told) comfortable murphy bed in the living room was plent of space for us. We were in town for Coachella. Usually, we stayed with my parents (who still live there) but it wasn't an option. We were skeptical of this place and saw some mixed reviews, but we had no problems staying here. It had everything we needed. It was like having an apartment waiting for us to use it.