Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice with minor issue

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the rooms and spacious location.
Cons: I've included a suggestion for impovements in the experience question.
No major complaits except the following: I asked for a room away from the hwy to the south of the resort but they said that rooms are assigned in the morning and if I had preferred a certain location that I should have called a week in advance. That's fair, but I wished I'd know that since I book months in advance. Our A/C didn't work so we were bumped up to a delux although we had to ask for it 3 hours after the crew hadn't been able to fix it. We had to keep the front door and back door open for air. They staff should of either offered that strait away or checked on us and offer an alternative. This is Palm Springs so a/c is essential in late May. After we asked for another room everything fell into place nicely and our stay was pleasant. Management may consider re-training staff on offering clients options when things don't work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent place to stay! Definetly will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale, CA

Close to the pools

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We enjoyed it had a very nice stay and the people were nice. It was close to the downtown area it was only 10 min away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William Jfrom carlsbad ca

nice resort

Posted Nov 14, 2014 
Room/ kitchen good----- Murphy bed mattress not too comfortable. Pool area nice--desk personnel very helpful. Standard coffee makers in rooms would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Snohomish, WA

We love this place!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Pretty an lots of pools.
Location: Street fair on Thursday night and College of the desert swap meet! So fun.
Close to town and shopping. Lots of outdoor dining places downtown weather was wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom anonymous

front desk service stinks

Posted Oct 13, 2014 
terrible check in service. Gave me a condo where garage was filled with equipment and could not be used. went back to front desk said where I was told they had no other rooms…manager comes out, gives me another condo but when we get there keys don't work… call to tell front desk keys don't work...wait 20 minutes at condo for corrected keys to be delivered…call again to tell front desk keys have not arrived…front desk lies that they are on their way…10 minutes later keys finally arrive and I get my first and only apology from the service man…front desk service stinks, but the condo was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindifrom La Verne, CA

Close to Wet & Wild Water Park

Posted Sep 9, 2014 
Very friendly and helpful staff. Two bedroom/2 bath condo was very comfortable. Enjoyed the pools. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsche Anlage in Palm Springs

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Umgebung, Größe, Parkanlage, Ausstattung
Location: Palm Springs besichtigen
Wir haben ein Appartment bekommen, ich denke es gibt nur solche. Appartment bestand aus Küche, Vorzimmer, 2 Schlaf- , 2 Badezimmern und Terasse. Zusätzlich hatten wir eine Garage mit Waschmaschine und Trockner. Der Pool war 50m entfernt. Es ist zwar eine Timesharing- Anlage aber ich habe eine Besichtigung, bzw. Verkaufstermin dankend abgelehnt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Family vacations

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I had a great time with my family!! This is a really nice place to go with family and friends..!