Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
No cell phone service in room had to go outside to use phone Not enough light to read
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed 6 nights and went to the Tennis Garden

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We only spent the nights at the Weston and did not get either the shampoo nor the face-cloths replaced until we called. Also the room did not seem to be adequately vacuumed on a daily basis. The screen door was missing, and we were told that screen doors were not supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family friendly, great amenities, good location.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay ... wish it was longer. Next time we'll shoot for the villas (full kitchen!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central california

Lovely Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: The grounds and the room were awesome.
Cons: All was good.
Location: The casino is very close. Golf right on the grounds.
The hotel grounds are very nice. The room Had everything you need including a refrigerator. The towels were thick and the bed very comfortable. The golf courses in excellent condition and the hotel restaurant food and service were excellent. I'd stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Very friendly staff, beautiful resort

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff and comfortable beds. Beautiful room with view of golf course
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: Visited downtown Palm Springs - lots going on. Huge Catholic church masses!
Our golf view room was perfect way to start and end day! Excellent gym facility. Food at resort delicious with friendly staff. Golf pro David Curtis did an excellent job improving our game! Highly recommend the private lessons. Most wonderful location for golfing vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

honest staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
my daughter left her ipad back in the hotel during check out and the staff returned it to lost and found and management mailed it back to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very nice place to stay Rooms are a nice size and kept clean Had a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Seattle

will revisit

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
wonderfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the excellent resort hotel. I enjoyed to stay and golf. The nearby golf course is beautiful and has a good view.