Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Okay. Loud at night. Clean. Nice staff. Run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: start breakfast earlier, and keep the front desk open until about 10 pm when most guests from out of town usually arrive.
Location: good location; easy to find, and restaurants nearby.
reception desk open until 8pm; and continental breakfast starts at 8:00am, so if you are attending an event outside of the hotel that starts at 8:00 am, you miss breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Total Tear down

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: everything - read above
This motel's glory days are long gone. This motel is awful - everything is old and falling apart. no pictures on the walls, dead flies in the beds and totally wrinkled curtains. We could hear the people next door and overhead -the walls are paper thin. There was also a major water leak which flooded 5 rooms due to rusted out pipes. It was totally depresssing staying there. I wouldn't reccomend it to anyone, other than the wrecking company.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom riverside

Good stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The Price
Cons: Clean the rooms and restock the amenities
Location: 1 mile away from all the action Downtown.
For $50 It was perfect. We just needed a place for the night. Better than some places we've paid over $100 a night for. Disappointments were Coffee pot was disgustingly moldy & dirty with no filters to use and it had grounds still in the machine. Shower & floor were not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice n decent place for the money paid.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Clean, comfortable, secure place. Linens can use some help...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego Area

No flooring. Carpet had been removed.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
No flooring. At some point the flooring had been removed and the carpet nail holes had been filled. Floor was cold and made the room look like a dump. Also, on arrival the outside lights had not been turned on so we went looking for the room in the dark at the back side of the hotel-scary prospect with children in tow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wendyfrom Nashville

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a last minute stay in Palm Springs over Thanksgiving weekend and I didn't want to spend a fortune. This hotel is adequate. The rooms are a little shabby and could use some updating and a fresh coat of paint. The polyester bedspread is probably from the 70's. The pool and hot tub were great though. Staff is friendly and helpful.