Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Don't be fooled by the surrounding area

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This place is a little slice of heaven. Once you step inside, you immediately feel a tranquility. The owner, Camilia is very sweet and accommodating. The rooms are very cozy, clean and the grounds are lovely! My sister and I had the pools to ourselves for most of the evening. That was so nice! Will be recommending this place to friends and family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Minneapolis

romantic oasis in the desert

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Two day respite from car camping. The hot springs pools were lovely. Many pergolas to fend off the hot sun. Very cosy and romantic. Evening breeze and nice sunset viewing.breakfast is just ok. Make your own french press is a nice touch, unless you are in a hurry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert M from Arlington

Charming spa and great experience

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We found Tuscan Springs on the internet and read the positive reviews. We found the spa private and very relaxing. It was close enough to Old Palm Springs and very easy access to the freeway and other main roads. The breakfast was super. The owners were very sweet and the room was nice and clean. That bed was fantastic. We will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Décoration kitch mais sympa

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour calme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Hidden gem

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Very unique and quiet. Fantastic grounds and the mineral hot spring pools were great. The decor and sitting areas are romantic and lovely.
Cons: Cheese and wine would make it over the top
Location: The location is unfortunately in an unsightly area and very remote but once you enter the resort you don't see the ugly surroundings!
Spent 3 very relaxing nights here. The mineral hot springs were extremely invigorating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Don't Judge a Book By It's Cover

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff, pools and the room and very quiet!
Never having stayed in the Desert Springs area before, we had no idea what to expect. Driving to the "resort" is an experience there are no words for...The area is a little seedy looking, but we kept an open mind. Honestly, we are used to staying near Indian Wells/Palm Desert, but this time we came during the tennis tournament at Indian Wells and I refused to pay an exorbitant amount for a room at our usual haunts. So we took a chance and were pleasantly surprised. Once inside the staff and the surroundings are quite lovely. It has a rustic charm that is very pleasing. It's decorated beautifully and up to date. The rooms are spacious, extremely clean and have nice little touches that make you feel like you are staying in someone's home. The staff was very welcoming and we appreciated the tour of the hotel and the all the amenities provided during our stay. The patios and pool areas are really nice. There are plenty of nooks and hideaway spots to curl up and relax in too. We didn't have enough time to use the spa, we only stayed one night, but we would definitely come back and give it another go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: romantic, friendly management..
Cons: bathroom does not have enough counter space.
Beautiful place to stay. Clean room, beautiful staff. The room fan was not working , but the hotel manager offered to change our room, otherwise no other issue. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suisun City, Ca

Serene and very peaceful.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed every night in the pools. Loved the breakfast by the pool and the owner was very attentive to what we needed. This is ideal for someone wanting to just get away from it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satoshi from ロサンゼルス

最高の癒し

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
最高。周囲に何もないが、何もないその雰囲気が良い。日常のことを忘れ、ゆっくり青空や星空を眺めながらスパに入ってくつろぐ時間が至福だった。ホテルの設備(アメニティ・軽食・食器・ローブ・タオル)は最低限ながら充実しており、手ぶらで訪れても大丈夫。車で20分程でパームスプリングスまで行って遊んだり食事したりもできるが、ホテル内でのんびり体を癒しながら過ごすのがお勧めです。