Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Los Angeles

quiet neighborhood right off main road into town

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Very quiet, very clean, landscaping was beautiful
Location: in town with all shops and Convention Center nearby
It looked like it was in a residential neighborhood. It looked like an older one story building, built around a courtyard. Found that there was a heated pool in the middle, everything clean and well-maintained. Loved the room. Two bedrooms with very comfortable, shaggy chic beds. TV in both bedrooms and the living room. Free WiFi. Loved it! Bathroom was large enough to be comfortable. Had a kitchen, dining table, and comfortable couches in living room. The floor was Spanish tile--very nice. Friend and I will return next year to Tuscany Manor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katmama from Reno

Very spacious and cozy

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Lynne the manager made us feel very comfortable. My kids loved picking fresh oranges and grapefruits off the trees. We will definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Portland, OR

Nice, quiet, pleasantly old school hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Very pretty central courtyard, nice rooms, full kitchens, nice pool, great location.
Location: Very close to downtown.
This is a nicely renovated, well maintained quiet hotel in a great location with a perfect kids swimming pool. Suites throughout, great for our getaway as parents with kids. It's like Vince Vaughn's character said in Swingers: you don't want all that Pirates of the Caribbean bull on a rock 'n' roll grunge tip. You want to kick it classy, old school.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Lynn, the GM knows the area well and can make some very good recommendations if you tell her what your looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Naira from los angeles CA

My stay

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Nice suits very comfortable
Cons: Clean the pool daily
Location: Going to casino,stay by the pool
Pool wasn't clean.When I brought it up to the personal's attention they said that they clean pool only on certain days and that they can not do anything. But I was staying there only one night and can only use the pool that day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rock from los angeles

Nice place on a budget.

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: I like that the hotel is close to downtown palm spring and that every unit was near the pool. Easy parking, staff was accommodating.
Cons: More dishes, update unit.
Location: great location
Had a good time at this place. The unit needs to be updated. The air conditioning unit was not working properly. The room was warm. They gave us one night free because of the a/c. Blender was broken, not enough flatware, dishes, cups in the unit. Good room size and nice that it has TV's in each room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok with family had a nice pool

Posted Mar 11, 2013
The unit was ok it filled our needs since we came with a dog
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute place

Posted Jan 2, 2013
The rooms would be totally perfect if they were clean and well stocked with things like soap and dish cloths. The grounds are stunning and great price. It was just a bit yuck to have our baby in the room when it hadn't been vacuumed.