Ratings based on 1,109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheap nice place

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place nothing special but affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff Modares from Palm Springs

One Night Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located near many restaurant. Breakfast area was a bit unorganized and over crowded around 9:30 when we arrived. Tables were not cleaned as quickly as guests arrive. Good selection of food for a continental bkfst.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations!

Posted May 29, 2014
My friend and I enjoyed ourselves at your hotel. The staff was very helpful. Plan on staying again! We appreciate that you accommodate smokers. Most hotels are smoke free!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all

Posted May 28, 2014
We had a terrible experience at this hotel, it should be considered a Motel. The room was not clean, the pool area was dirty and poorly managed, loud music and loud people. We are very disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Palm Springs down town

Posted May 25, 2014
Good price although I booked the room at last minute. Big and quiet room.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Expensive for a cheap hotel.

Posted May 24, 2014
I'm sure this was a nice place thirty years ago. The front desk staff were all business- no smiles, might as well have checked in with a robot. The room was basic, and I don't mind basic, but the cost was too high for purely basic. The pool area and breakfast were decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulafrances from Torrance, CA

My new favorite inn

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely served it's purpose of a short get away to my home away from home. The location is just right, with a store across the street, and downtown a short drive.