Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to get away and relax.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice hotel. Also, a time-share. Great experience, would definitely go back. Everything in room was fully functional and clean. Air-conditioning was perfect. We did get a few random bugs like flys in the afternoon and catepillars but I think thats because of the desert heat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Check-out time 10:00 too early. Front desk too pushy trying to set appointments to sell time sharing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than expected

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Fully equipped kitchennet, pool towels provided, clean - no dust allergies, spacious, more than i expected, priced at a standard room for a villa feeling suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great stay in Palm Springs

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location is close to downtown and attractions, easy parking, great facilities
Cons: Later check out time (currently 10 AM)
Location: Palm Springs Tram, Aerospace Museum, Botanical Gardens, downtown shpping, Joshua Tree National Park
Traveled for a business trip and booked a room close to the convention center. The room was large and well-appointed, as well as comfortable. Nice grounds and helpful staff, with many amenities/activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great staff!

Posted May 3, 2015
My wife and I booked our stay last minute & booked the wrong day. When we arrived, the front desk accommodated us by changing the reservation date and then putting us in a beautiful room. They were both helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great 2 night visit to Palm Springs

Posted May 2, 2015
1 bedroom was Villa was very nice and comfortable. It had a full kitchen with full size refrigerator on the golf course. The pool was nice and they grilled food that could be purchasd during the afternoon at the pool. The grounds were well maintained and the suite was nicely decorated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, kitchen and private .
Cons: Cant think of a thing.
Location: The wildlife Zoo is 25 min away, the Tram is approx. 25 way close to restaurants, and Casino.
It is a fun place for all ages. Pool, spa, and game room. Close to the zoo, tram, restaurants and casino. Friendly staff and very accommodating .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Hutch F, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review and all of your positive comments. It is great to hear you had an excellent stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very quiet, the room had everything that we need. We felt like we were home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Family friendly resort

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice resort. Lots of activities for the kids and adults too . We went during spring break and the kids really enjoyed the resort. Rooms were clean and comfy. Only drawback they don't clean rooms or replace towels daily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Salem, WI

Needs updating

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This is an older resort that needs a facelift. The villa we stayed in was small and cramped for 2 people. I can't imagine if how you'd get 4 adults in there for any length of time. Good location. Sat through their 'no pressure' timeshare presentation. That's 2+ hours I'll never get back.