Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alferes

Great time

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Everybody was super friendly and every time we had a request, the turn around was express. Super fast. My kids really enjoy the place and would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucaipa

Great weekend getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Lovely facilities.
Cons: My son (who arrived last) didn't need to show ID at the front desk to get our room number and a parking pass. Security could be better.
Location: Had a great dinner in Palm Springs at Miro's. But why would you need to leave?
We booked a 1 bedroom for our extended family of 6 for two nights for my birthday weekend. Great relaxation! Loved the room, the pool, the gym and shower facilities! (The woman's shower is enclosed but open to the sky. How cool is that?)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Cleaness
Cons: Sofa bed
Location: 20 minutes away from Palms Springs. Wet and wild not to far from their.
Very clean hotel lots of space in the villa. The only issue we had was the sofa bed was not comfortable you could see the wire on the bottom of the mattress. Other than that is was a great location to spend quality time with family. Staff was very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over the top!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The room! The pool and grounds. The king size bed...great night sleep!
Cons: A longer stay...but that's on us, not the hotel :-)
Location: Palm Springs Desert. Hot, but every convenience to make it enjoyable (AC and pools).
We arrived around 12:30 AM. I called on our way, after we left Knott's Berry Farm, to make sure everything was OK. She confirmed they would be ready for us when we arrived. Upon arrival, we were quickly checked in and sent to our room. We got to the room, opened the door, and were pleasantly surprised by the amazing room amenities. Full kitchen (including dishwasher), dining room, fireplace, jacuzzi tub, separate bedroom, 2 TVs, balcony with patio table, etc. The cleaning staff was very friendly, even after we requested a later check-out since we got in so late. Then we were able to check out and still use the incredible pool facilities before leaving. The kids LOVED the room and the pool slide. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Resort Perfect for a Family Vacation

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The pools, the villas, the landscaping and the outdoor BBQ's
Cons: The only thing missing is an ADULT only pool. Also I don't think parents should taken small children wearing diapers into the pool.
Location: The resort is attractively located but you will need to rent a car to get here from the airport. You will need a car in Palm Springs anyway.
The villas at the Weston are fabulous...we had a one bedroom plus living/dining and kitchen but you can book many different combinations of bedrooms attached. The pools are FUN...especially the one connected to the water slide which is a HUGE draw for young and old alike. The outside bathroom/change rooms are actually spectacular. The gym is well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Wonderful expirence !!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Spacious room. Beautiful resort with a great friendly staff. Pools were a little warm tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
a vey pleasent ,relaxing experience we will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great hotel for families! Pools are super clean and open 24hrs! The kitchen is equipped with all utensils you need to cook. Washer/dryer came in handy. 48 inches is requirement for slide but the little ones will not miss out since they have a few choices on pools. Overall this happy mom and dad of two had an amazing time and great for price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Exceptional Stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: main pool, main pool staff, main pool water slide, main pool food & beverage all were exactly what we needed to have a relaxing stay.
Ah! We loved our stay at the Westin Desert Willow Villas! Our room was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. They offer shuttle service to anywhere in the resort making it quick and easy to get to the main pool where we spent most of our time. The main pool is open 24 hours (with 24 hour shuttle service) which my girls loved! At the main pool there is a huge water slide that was super fun. They offer nice cabanas for rent and have a service staff so you can order food and drinks from poolside. Overall, our stay was amazing and we can not wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca.

Fun time with the family!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We stayed 2 nights in a 1 bedroom villa (with a full kitchen), on the first floor. Our room was clean, spacious, well decorated, and comfortable. The patio was a nice and private place to enjoy a morning cup of coffee. The kids really enjoyed the slide and the family game room. We also enjoyed the gym facility which was clean and well maintained.