Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Jamesfrom Toronto

Disappointing

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed, prefer the hotel and not the villas. Did not know these are time shares and come with pressure to listen to presentation. Would not stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Howlettfrom Mission Viejo, CA

OK For Golfers

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed. OK if all you want to do is play golf. Villas are typical Time Share type units, small. None of the one bedroom units has two beds , only a queen and sofa bed. Great shower. Pool furniture is old and dated. Many pool umbrellas were broken. Hotel staff was very nice. Pretty far from anywhere. Won't be going back anytime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hasmikfrom Los Ang. CA

very good spad

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish they had few more pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family get-away.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Wonderful place to get away. Very comfortable environment, friendly staff, and great for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort but clearer details of fees required

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Peacefully with good facilities for children. Pool slide was a bonus!
Cons: Clearer charging policy.
The resort was nice, though a fair distance from Palm Springs. Our room did not have the view depicted in the photos despite paying for a premium villa. The Expedia website did not make clear the exorbitant charges for parking which added an additional 50 dollars for three nights to the bill. I am not sure overall that the stay was worth the money (some pool areas looked quite tired!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by drseg

love this place with the kids

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutly love the westin Villas. Its perfect for a family. The rooms are very nice and comfortable! The beds...ahhhhh! There is an outside patio and bbq which we took full advantage of this time. We also love the grounds...plenty of places to walk to and just run around with the kids, our favorite is the duckponds. The pool, the water slide, the drink specials, this place has it all! If you have kids this place is the perfect getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakland, ca

Perfect for mother/daughter getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised that when staying in the timeshare villas you can use all the resort amenities. Pools were crowded but we went late at night and to the one all the way to the end and it was fine. Very nice room and lovely balcony for nice morning breakfast. We arrived late and the guy checking us in seemed a little put out but other than that service was good. Went with my 11 yr old daughter and she loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ninafrom Orange County

would do it again!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very nice. Busy on the weekends and quiet during the week. Very clean and friendly. Cant wait to do it again. my family....4 teenagers and 3 over 21. perfect for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom EDMONTON CANADA

NICE HOTEL IN A OASIS

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: SOME LIFE MUSIC
Location: VISIT PALM SPRIGS IS AMAZING
WAS A HOT WEATHER BUT THE ROOM WAS GREAT WITH A NICE AC ALL THE TIME, GREAT LOCATION, AND NICE DRINKS ALL OVER. i WILL BE BACK FOR SURE BUT IN WINTER TIME